Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Anjali's Beauty and You Makeup Studio

Anjali's Beauty and You Makeup Studio

Anjali's Beauty and You Makeup Studio

Ballygunge, Kolkata
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • G
    Gauri G. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist

    Anjali expertise in bridal makeup ,as she flawlessly transformed me into a radiant bride. Her techniques ensured that my makeup stayed fresh and intact throughout the day and night. She is a fabulous makeup artist and her behaviour is also very good😊.
  • M
    Meera J. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome makeup artist

    Anjali’s work is awesome. She did amazing work which was greatly appreciated by my mom friends and whosoever saw my bridal makeup look.❤️ I would suggest her to all my friends and family members.
  • M
    Mahi S. Sent on 27/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist in Kolkata

    Anjali is a lovely makeup Artist and her makeup finishing is wow😍 her behavior is also very nice and frank. I love her makeover that she gave me on my reception day. I got lots of compliments from my family and friends for my reception work.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • G
    Gauri K. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best bridal makeup artist in Kolkata

    I booked Anjali for my Reception Look and wanted simple but gorgeous reception look. I was really amazed with the final look that she , thankyou for making my day and giving me such a beautiful look. I was glowing 😁 and my husband was amazed with my look and was very happy too . She is a very dedicated and good makeup artist.
  • V
    Vidhi K. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best bridal makeover

    Anjali Di gave me a very classy and elegant look on my wedding day . I wanted Glam and Royal look she made me look like a queen . I got lots of compliments from my friends and relatives . God bless her ! For making my wedding day so speacial and beautiful with the amazing bridal look❤️
  • S
    Shriya G. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Look

    I got my wedding and reception look by Anjali Di…She dolled me up and gave a Glowy makeup look and I got lots of praises for the beautiful look from my friends and family. I am very happy she was very good and gave her suggestions for my wedding and reception look . I would recommend her to all the upcoming brides ❤️😍
  • A
    Amisha Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Happy with my Bridal look

    I am extremely happy and satisfied with the bridal look Anjali gave me and I got compliments and was very much happy. I don’t like doing makeup personally . So she gave me all the ideas and suggestions for shopping as well . She is a very down to earth person completely lover her work and behaviour.
  • G
    Gunjan K. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous bridal makeup look

    Well I got my makeup done by Anjali Di she Meade me look like a princess and I was feeling so Confident with the beautiful look she gave me and my parents became so happy and emotional to see me in that wedding look. I got lots of praises for my wedding look. Thank you so much ❤️😍 for the amazing look. She gave me ideas regarding shopping and helped me as I was very confused with my shopping and all. She guided me well and I followed her ideas and it was very good. Thankyou once again for making my day so special and good.
  • K
    Kirti Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Royal Look Given By Anjali

    Anjali’s work and behaviour both are amazing . I got by bridal makeup done by her she gave me a very Royal bridal makeup look for which I got lots of compliments from my family and friends . Would definitely recommend here to all the upcoming brides . ❤️
  • K
    Kirti A. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved Anjali’s work

    Anjali’s engagement and bridal makeup were on point. I received many compliments from the family and guests who attended the events. I highly recommend using their services. Her behaviour was very good and was very friendly. I loved her work.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message