Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Ameya Makeovers

Ameya Makeovers

Ameya Makeovers

Peeragarhi - Paschim Vihar, West Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
24 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

24
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner

28 User photos

  • Amira
    Amira Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup and hairstyle for my wedding night

    I m so happy and satisfied with my experience.
    Manica was not only very professional but also flexible aand good listener. She ended up by giving me the best look any girl can dream of for her wedding night.
    She did and amazing job and i highly recommend her 👏 💜
  • M
    Mehak V. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectionist

    She is just the best. If i want to look beautiful someday i definitely think of her.. I call her a perfectionist. She has magic in her hands... The best make up proffesional...
  • M
    Mhod S. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best product

    I give excellent ...........,.............................










    ..........


    ......
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Divya C. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup

    Amazing makeup…love your work manica maam🥰🥰
  • N
    Nupur Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s an amazing MUA bestest experience with her.. the magic she creates with her art❤️ loved her subtle make up look which she gave.

    Bestest MUA ever❤️ loved her work and makeup she did on me was just amazing 🥰 would love to get dolled up again by her !!
  • Rudraksh
    Rudraksh S. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best way to get ready

    You can help other peoples as much you know
  • R
    Reet Sent on 18/09/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Party Makeup Makeover

    Beautiful makeup ! Got lots of compliments. Thanks Ameya Makeover for fantastic makeover n service. Always responsive and flexible with your requirements. Used good quality and branded make ups. Would always recommend
  • M
    Malvika Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was an amazing experience!

    I just loved her makeup so muchh! I have a wonderful experience with her and giving me look I desired. And also being patience! Didn't feel like it's the first time we met🤩
    God bless you with tons of success and happiness ♥💫!
  • H
    Harshita T. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Amazing

    I felt very good after getting my make-up done, my make-up looked so beautiful, my family and friends all praised me. Thanks alott Ameya mam for this amazing look
  • L
    Lavishasharma Sent on 16/09/2023
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My engagement makeup

    My makeup is beautiful I am looking like a princess thankuu so much dear you know you are my family makeup
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours