Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Akansha Emerging Beauty, Jabalpur

Akansha Emerging Beauty, Jabalpur

Akansha Emerging Beauty, Jabalpur

Jabalpur Cantt, Jabalpur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • M
    Munmun Sent on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Always my first priority

    Always my first priority, work is so professional & her skill have no comparison
    Thanks for the wonderful makeover. God bless you
  • N
    Naincy J. Sent on 21/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in town

    Best ever makeup artists i met in my life She did a fabulous job on my wedding day She literally made my day Big thanks to you akansha desire makeover If your looking some one who you can trust blindly for your wedding day You are in the right place
  • Ranjeet
    Ranjeet R. Sent on 24/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mesmerized makeup

    The experience is so wonderful you are best makeup Artist and eye make-up so good also for doing Amazing hairstyle nd making me look so Beautiful thank you so much Desire makeup studio services is so very Good
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Devyanshi P. Sent on 24/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup & hair artists

    Wonderful experience with sweetest staff. The best thing is hairdresser. He won't suggest you useless stuff like other salons, he would recommend you exact services which is hard to find by. The makeup is so beautiful, you can't take your eyes off the person.
  • T
    Twinkle C. Sent on 03/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mujhe bahut hi Pasand Aaya Excellent

    Ye mera phela experience tha akanksha k sath meri ummid se behtar makeup kiya,main fir se mauka dena chahungi unse ready hone k liye.
  • N
    Niki S. Sent on 03/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One word, wow😍

    I must say she is one of the best and finest make-up artist in the town 😍.. she has got an amazing spirit..Her work is flawless.loved her work.😍
  • V
    Vishal K. Sent on 03/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience

    Very good experience ...I also recommend to all my female frnds
  • P
    Poornima P. Sent on 17/09/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She has delivered the way I was expecting

    She did the makeup quick n neat way.
    For sure I will book her in future as well
  • T
    Taashi S. Sent on 03/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    subtle and elegant

    Akansha is a fantastic make up artist , she makes sure you are comfortable and also tends to your requirements regarding the type of makeup that you need , I am very happy with her services and the make up was subtle and elegant ....exactly how I wanted it to be Highly recommended ....✨✨✨✨😍
  • ER.KRISHNA
    Er.krishna K. Sent on 03/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very professional

    She was on time, very professional and she knows what goes well with your attire.
    I am glad that i chose her for my D-day.
    Wish you all the best for your work Akansha Thank you so much.

    Akansha Emerging Beauty, Jabalpur's reply:

    It was a pleasure ❣️Thank you for or believing in us and giving me an opportunity to glam you up ...
    looking forward to see you again β™₯️