Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Urban Dulhaniya

Urban Dulhaniya

Urban Dulhaniya

Pune-Solapur Road, Pune
4.9 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
25 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

25
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner

15 User photos

  • P
    Praniti U. Sent on 07/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bridal Lehenga and Gown Shop Ever

    Great service. Very good quality products and affordable price range. We just loved it here. Must visit store for bride and family in pune. There bridal collection is just awesome. And they do customise as well. I got my bridal lehanga and gown customised from them. And it turned out awesome. Thank you so much guys.
  • P
    Pramila D. Sent on 29/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Buget friendly

    मी माझ्या भावाच्या लग्नासाठी shopping करायला गेलेली. मला माझ्या नणंदेने हे showroom suggest केला. त्याआधी मी सगळीकडे खुप शोधला पण मला कुठेच काही आवडत नव्हता. जेव्हा मी Urban Dulhaniya मध्ये गेली मला असा झाला की मी काय घेऊ काय नको.. खुप varieties आणि ते सुध्दा आपल्या budget मध्ये. खरचं मी आभारी आहे Urban Dulhaniya ची. मी नक्कीच पुन्हा इथेच Shopping करेन !☺️

    Urban Dulhaniya's reply:

    Thank you for such a lovely review. we are glad you choose us. It was pleasure having you all here.
    Do visit us again :-)
    Regards
    Urban Dulhaniya.
  • S
    Soni G. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing shopping experience at urban dulhaniya

    It was great that we found you guys. Your bridal collection is awesome. I got a bridal Lehanga and gown for my beloved wife and the fitting and finishing they have given on delivery is worth everything.
    Thank you so much guys.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Paramjeet K. Sent on 14/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Impeccable Variety, quality and service

    Beautiful ambience and very helpful staff. Quality of the products is way good then what i have seen at other places in pune andmost importantly their customer service is impeccable. The alteration work for the gown and the bride's lehenga was stitched so perfectly that it made us buy some more dresses for her trousseau. Urban Dulhaniya, you have become a one shop shopping hub for us. And my son wants you to start men's wear as well 😆. He too want to come and shop from you.
  • S
    Sayali Sent on 30/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing collection

    Best collection for wedding shopping.

    Urban Dulhaniya's reply:

    Thank you for such a lovely review. we are glad you choose us. It was pleasure having you all here.
    Do visit us again :-)
    Regards
    Urban Dulhaniya.
  • S
    Sneha Sent on 29/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing. I am happy with it.

    Best service. Very nice saree. I m happy with the service and material.

    Urban Dulhaniya's reply:

    Thank you for such a lovely review. we are glad you choose us. It was pleasure having you all here.
    Do visit us again :-)
    Regards
    Urban Dulhaniya.
  • S
    Shamika G. Sent on 29/03/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    URBAN DULHANIYA is one of the best clothing stores.

    URBAN DULHANIYA is one of the best clothing stores.
    Great Quality and Designs of clothes for women at reasonable prices. The customer service was outstanding, and the product was exactly what I was looking for.” “I was so pleased with the service I received from Urban Dulhaniya. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect item.” I was very impressed with the quality of the product I received.

    Urban Dulhaniya's reply:

    Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.
    Thank you for such a lovely review. we are glad you choose us. It was pleasure having you all here.
    Do visit us again :-)
    Regards
    Urban Dulhaniya.
  • N
    Nikita M. Sent on 30/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best Expriemce ever..Must visit❤️

    I would recommend this place to everyone..such and amazing experience..Just loved everything…

    Urban Dulhaniya's reply:

    Thank you for such a lovely review. we are glad you choose us. It was pleasure having you all here.
    Do visit us again :-)
    Regards
    Urban Dulhaniya.
  • P
    Priti S. Sent on 29/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb.. Nice

    loved every thing about it right from the colour to the finr embroidery work that adds the charm to the dress and the material is also very skin friendly! for it, trust me you will not be disappointed 🙂
    go for it, trust me you will not be disappointed 🙂

    Urban Dulhaniya's reply:

    Thank you for such a lovely review. we are glad you choose us. It was pleasure having you all here.
    Do visit us again :-)
    Regards
    Urban Dulhaniya.
  • S
    Swapnali P. Sent on 29/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful outfit

    One of my best purchase. Thank you urban dulhaniya for making my outfit that much prettier ❤️

    Urban Dulhaniya's reply:

    Our Pleasure
    Thank you for such a lovely review. we are glad you choose us. It was pleasure having you all here.
    Do visit us again :-)
    Regards
    Urban Dulhaniya.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message