Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Sudarshan Silk Palace

Sudarshan Silk Palace

Sudarshan Silk Palace

Majestic, Bangalore
4.7 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
93% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • P
    Pranita Sent on 01/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    For my wedding function, I almost purchased the majority of things from here only and got the fitting of the same garments from outside, but they were having a very nice collection available in the store and also they were having so many varieties and colours for one type of clothes. The staffs were also very nice.
  • S
    Sharath Sent on 26/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    For my sister's wedding attire she visited Sudarshan Silk Palace Bangalore looking for options and finally, she bought something from her. The collection of the store was really good and the designs were also good. The material was really nice of fabrics and all the staff was really helpful throughout and they were wearing masks and sanitizers were there in the stores.
  • R
    Ria S. Sent on 25/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection!

    We purchased most of my wedding sarees from Sudarshan Silk and were very happy with the variety they offered. Since the purchase was immediate we didn't face any issues in delivery. Sudharshan also has a jewellery section and I purchased some of my gold jewellery from there.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ramya Sent on 30/12/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    They had all kinds of varieties in terms of fabrics

    They had all kinds of varieties in terms of fabrics, colours and textures. Live the experience and the staff showed us each outfit with a smile. Not even once they were polite or uninterested. It made our wedding shopping really amazing. I got a lot of wedding outfits nad my main saree from here.
  • V
    Vidyashree Sent on 27/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection!

    The store was amazing with great collection of wedding lehengas and sarees. They had great designs and patters as per the latest bollywood trends. They were very patient in displaying the outfits. The fittings were superb. Loved the dress!
  • M
    Mahesha Sent on 25/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful variety

    This is an ideal store one can be at for their wedding attire shopping. They have a mesmerizing variety and their designs are very versatile and vivid. We really liked the trendy collection which they have.
  • U
    Udayshankar Sent on 24/03/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Collection!

    This store has a really great collection. They have a lot of options to choose from. Really trendy and great designs. We had a great experience shopping from here. Very nice store overall. Even the staff members are very helpful and hardworking.
  • D
    Divya Sent on 24/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Clothing!

    Few dresses were bought from Sudarshan silk! They have amazing designs and a piece of top-notch quality fabric! Very happy with the price range as well! Amazing clothing!
  • A
    Alka R. Sent on 28/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing collection

    One of the best stores for the best quality trousseau shopping. I was extremely satisfied with the collection and quality.
  • V
    Vibha Sent on 30/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    various assortments of silk sarees.

    Endless delightful assortments with various assortments of silk sarees. The staff is exceptionally persuading and supportive to make you buy the one which will make you look lovely.