Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Pakeeza Plaza

Pakeeza Plaza

Pakeeza Plaza

Chandni Chowk, North Delhi
4.7 out of 5 rating, 39 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
39 reviews
94% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

39
  • J
    Jyoti B. Sent on 21/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection

    Pakeeza Plaza ke bridal lehenga bohot ache hote hai. Collection kaafi acha hai aur best hai sab. Designer collection bhi hai. Alteration service bhi thi, but zarurat nahi lagi. Bohot achi fitting thi. Booking karne ke ek month mein bridal lehenga mil gaya tha.
  • S
    Saumya Sent on 29/07/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    My experience was really good with the store. I was satisfied with the colors & designs and purchased a few clothes for the wedding events. They made what I was looking for and everything in the store was very beautiful and decent pieces. The staffs were really very cooperative.
  • M
    Manika A. Sent on 07/04/2021
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Wouldn't recommend

    No lady salesman which was a bit creepy when I had to change clothes. The head salesman was very pushy even though I didn't want to buy from there. I fell sick as soon as I got out of the shop. Highly recommend not to go there.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Srishti C. Sent on 16/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    good experience!

    Loved the outfit that I got from pakeeza,It was so beautiful.Highly reccommended.
  • Sameeksha
    Sameeksha S. Sent on 14/01/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    They have an amazing collection

    They have an amazing collection. It's a must-visit store if you are planning to purchase a wedding lehenga. I chose them because I hard a lot about them. I purchased a lot of wedding outfits from this store. Thanks to their team for giving me such a beautiful and appealing outfit.
  • Devika
    Devika Sent on 28/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    they were good

    They made my green lehenga I designed it, they made exactly the kind of lehenga I wanted, in the same way, the qulity as good the staff was good, i simply loved the lehega and happy i got my legea made.
  • Fehmina
    Fehmina M. Sent on 06/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    it was just an amazing experience

    This store has an immense variety that will make you look stunning from head to toe! I got all my wedding outfits for all the functions and it was just an amazing experience. I looked really classy on my wedding day and all my beloved ones really liked my outfit!
  • A
    Amit G. Sent on 27/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Service are superb

    This is the best website for grooming and bridal.. I'll definitely recommend to my friends

    Pakeeza Plaza's reply:

    Thank you, Amit Sir, for your valuable response. We are happy to know that you loved our service & lehenga collection. Do refer us to your family & friends. :)
  • M
    Manisha Sent on 24/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with pakeeza plaza(PP)!

    We hired PP as our Day of Coordinator at the recommendation of our wedding venue-she was FANTASTIC PP is professional, prompt in all communication, readily available, flexible and the picture of calm during the wedding. She goes above and beyond in providing vendor recommendations, scheduling the timeline, and navigating family members on the wedding day! As bride, it was so nice to turn everything over to her on the wedding day, so I could relax and enjoy the magic of the day.

    Pakeeza Plaza's reply:

    Thank you Manisha Ma'am, for your valuable review. We are happy that our work satisfied you. Congratulations..!! once again for your wedding. Have a happy married life and don't forget to refer us to your friends.
  • N
    Neha Sent on 25/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved them

    Great collection loved the designs and colour
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message