Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Meena Bazaar, Rajouri Garden

Meena Bazaar, Rajouri Garden

Meena Bazaar, Rajouri Garden

Rajouri Garden - Subhash Nagar, West Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 26 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
26 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

26
  • S
    Shilpa M. Sent on 12/02/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing collection even during sale!!

    It was a pretty good store. The sarees and the suits are very huge and stunning! You can get every outfit in all the budgets. Also, there was a huge sale going on, so I got amazing discounts on all my outfits! I am fully satisfied with them.
  • K
    Kriti S. Sent on 29/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    loved the collection

    one of my wedding attire was from here
    they had good collection
  • A
    Aashima Sent on 28/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing collection

    My cocktail dress was purchased from this store and it was just so perfect. I don't think I could have found any better dress than the one I bought from here.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Anupriya
    Anupriya K. Sent on 27/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the store

    I think the collection they had was quite nice. They had good designs. And it was worth the money paid.
  • K
    Komal Sent on 26/05/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    pretty outifts

    being a promenient name in the industry they do have very high quality standards and i love their collection.. i visited various meena bazaar outlets across the city and liked something in each one of them
  • S
    Suvidha Sent on 23/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    shopping for traditional suits and lehengas

    I did my wedding outfit shopping from Meena Bazaar. It is a nice place for shopping for traditional suits and lehengas. A lot of would-be brides visit here for their wedding shopping
  • K
    Karan Sent on 21/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great designs, shopped a lot

    great designs, shopped a lot for my trussoe bought many saress from here and light function dresses
  • Samridhi
    Samridhi S. Sent on 25/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection!

    The store was amazing with great collection of wedding lehengas and sarees. They had great designs and patters as per the latest bollywood trends. They were very patient in displaying the outfits. The fittings were superb. Loved the dress!
  • Neha
    Neha S. Sent on 09/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Collection

    Meena Bazaar has an amazing collection of Indian Attires. We simply loved their collection. They have a huge variety to choose from and we loved our shopping experience here. Really nice and very nice brand for even wedding wears as well as everyday wears.
  • S
    Sakshi Sent on 08/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding collection!

    They had a truly amazing collection of lehengas from traditional to indo western to bollywood replica everything in the store. They had really reasonable prices with some great designs and colours. The fittings were absolutely great.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message