Meena Bazaar, Karol Bagh

45 reviews | Karol Bagh (West Delhi)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Meena Bazaar, Karol Bagh

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Response time 4.6

Awards

45
  • A

    Anchal G. · Married on 16/02/2021

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Everything was satisfactory

    For my wedding shopping, I went to Meena Bazaar in Karol Bagh in West Delhi. I have been there but honestly, I did not like the designs and the collection. The quality of the material was okayish. People were following covid-19 guidelines properly in the store like sanitization and wearing masks all the time.

    Sent on 29/05/2021
  • Ayushi

    Ayushi S. · Married on 14/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    pretty collection with amazing price

    My wedding attire was from here. so Meena Bazar is my oldest place where I buy most of my traditional wear, we are old customers to them. not only me most of my family pick clothes from here. they have very pretty collection, Also I feel there offer price are more amazing, shopping this from here are easy you will get your choice here

    Sent on 18/04/2021
  • I

    Ishita M. · Married on 13/02/2021

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    nice collection

    For the wedding, my mother got her saree from Meena Bazaar Karol Bagh West Delhi. My experience was very good they have a variety of designs to choose from and the quality of the fabric was also excellent. The staff was very professional and they also give good advice or were following covid norms by maintaining social distancing.

    Sent on 28/05/2021
  • Kriti

    Kriti G. · Married on 11/12/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    overall i was happy

    I went to Meena bazaar for my wedding shopping. I explored their multiple outlets and picked bridal sarees for my wedding. They had a really good collection and all their designs were very beautiful and elegant. I was also very much impressed with the quality of the fabric and the look was also really great. The overall experience with Meena Bazaar was wonderful.

    Sent on 25/05/2021
  • A

    Archana S. · Married on 08/12/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very happy with my purchase

    I went to Meena Bazaar for my wedding shopping. It was also good. I only bought few sarees from them. The collection that I had explored was very nice but as the store was crowded I did not get my chance to explore much into their variety but whatever I had bought was very good.

    Sent on 23/05/2021
  • P

    Pankaj G. · Married on 30/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yeh apne qualaity aur fabric ke liye jane jate hain.

    Humne bahut sari sarees yaha se li thi. Yeh apne qualaity aur fabric ke liye jane jate hain. Muje to kaafi sahi laga inka exeepince. Saare outfits ki delivery bhi time par kar di thi staff ne. Bahut hi achi services di hum sabko.

    Sent on 14/01/2021
  • R

    Ruchi C. · Married on 21/03/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    great collection at great prices

    their collection is really outstanding. they have great stuff and great prices.

    Sent on 07/07/2020
  • Neha

    Neha S. · Married on 26/02/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Amazing collection!

    They had a truly amazing collection of lehengas fro,m traditional to indo western to bollywood replica everything in the store. They had really reasonable prices with some great designs and colours. The fittings were absolutely great.

    Sent on 28/04/2020
  • Bhavna

    Bhavna · Married on 26/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ethnics

    I liked the collection that the store has to offer. It is a good place to shop for ethnic and latest designs.

    Sent on 06/04/2020
  • Akanksha

    Akanksha G. · Married on 25/02/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great Collection!

    Meena Bazaar has a wonderful collection for attires for women, specially for brides and the family of the bride. We loved our experience of shopping from here. The staff is also great and helped us a lot in deciding and choosing. Really great store.

    Sent on 16/04/2020
Hired this vendor?