CTC India

19 reviews | Chandni Chowk (North Delhi)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of CTC India

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

19
  • Ritu

    Ritu S. · Married on 15/03/2021

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Everything was Good

    For the lehenga for my wedding, I visited CTC mall and the collection there was amazing along with the quality and varieties and the designs they showcased. Everything was good at the store and I was satisfied with everything I purchased from them. It was a good experience but they were expensive i feel.

    Sent on 26/05/2021
  • M

    Megha · Married on 16/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was Good

    I took my lehenga from CTC mall in kirti nagar and it was mor than my expectaion and beautiful thing which i could wear on my memorable day. I was ooking stunning, they store has good collection , they had good varities of clothes and i bought my wedding lehenga, my cocktal gown and my haldi outfit from there only. Also got my pre-wedding outfit from the same place. They have vast variety of clothes with wide price range. This is one sore destination to buy all your garments, also my mother got het outfir from here only.

    Sent on 25/05/2021
  • Arushi

    Arushi G. · Married on 16/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great collection!!

    My family did most of their shopping from CTC and they were extremely happy with all their purchases. The variety was extensive and the designs were also good. The staff was cordial and polite. My family members did not have to face any issues with the quality of the fabric or the fittings or the alterations.

    Sent on 12/04/2021
  • S

    Sanjay J. · Married on 15/02/2021

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Everything was Good

    Mall gaye the hum fir yaha se lehenga choli, dupatta, suits, saree and skirts kaafi Kuch liya. It was worth purchasing from here the collection design, quality and the prices everything was good. sanitizer and masks lagaya hua tha staffs ne and vo log kaafi cooperative bhi the. kaafi chize mil gayi yaha se

    Sent on 21/05/2021
  • Richa

    Richa · Married on 01/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent lehengas!

    This place has a beautiful collection for bridal wear! There were multiple options for us to choose from. Everyone loved my lehenga and i got a lot of compliments too! I would love to buy more things from here. 

    Sent on 15/04/2020
  • N

    Neha K. · Married on 30/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Versatile designs

    Thye have an amazing variety to offer. We found a very attractive collection of Indian wear here and bought a couple of garments from here. This is an ideal place for such shopping.

    Sent on 07/03/2020
  • S

    Shabnam K. · Married on 11/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful attire

    The dresses were superb and the attire was wonderful. The designs were great and the stitching was perfect as well. The fitting was great and the pricing was fair and reasonable. It is a superb shop with wonderful collection.

    Sent on 24/02/2020
  • S

    Sanya · Married on 11/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great clothing

    CTC India has a great clothing collection. The designs are very beautiful and authentic. The price range is good as well. Happy with the purchase made here CTC , as the fir and the comfort were good too!

    Sent on 17/02/2020
  • D

    Divya · Married on 21/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Collection

    Their collection is quite trendy! They come up with amazing ideas, keeping our comfort in mind! I got my wedding outfits done from there and was very happy with the outcome! I would highly recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • A

    Akriti · Married on 12/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pretty Lehenga

    The quality of the lehenga was very good and they delivered it on time

    Sent on 18/12/2019
Hired this vendor?