Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Chetan Sarees

Chetan Sarees

Chetan Sarees

Chandni Chowk, North Delhi
4.4 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 rating
4.4 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
88% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
  • T
    Tanya S. Sent on 23/04/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good quality

    My Shaadi lehnga was from Chetan Sarees. Chetan Sarees were brilliant. They provided me with the lehenga ek mahine ke andar-andar. They did everything, and the quality aspect was good. They had a nice collection of bridal lehengas. I loved all their outfits.
  • Kirti
    Kirti Sent on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really amazing experience

    I got my bridal lehnga from Chetan Sarees at Chandni Chowk. They were helpful and really amazing. The bridal lehenga that I bought from their store was a customised lehenga. They had an amazing collection of bridal lehengas in their store.
  • H
    Heena Sent on 20/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection

    They provide with such amazing collection that you end up really loving all of their outfits.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Itika
    Itika K. Sent on 19/05/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Decent experience

    My experience with Chentan sarees was quite decent. They have a nice collection with them.
  • Mayuri
    Mayuri K. Sent on 15/05/2020
    2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    Not that great

    The staff was good. The collection was not good though.
  • P
    Poorvika Sent on 11/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great place

    I would definitely like to give them a 5-star rating. The lehenga was really really beautiful. Although there was some colour dupatta issue but it was great overall. The pricing has been reasonably done and at the end it came out to be better than expected.
  • Ishali
    Ishali J. Sent on 25/04/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Not that great collection

    I went to chetan sarees for my wedding lehenga. The collection was decent here. I could not find much variety for bridal and also they did not have options in different colours.

  • P
    Payal Sent on 04/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best collection

    I purchased my bridal attire from this store. They had one of best bridal collection. They have all colour shades and designs available. I really liked the entire look and fitting. The material was of high quality and very easy to carry.
  • B
    Bharti C. Sent on 20/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Clothing!

    They have a very nice collection of clothing, which is uniquely designed ! the fabric quality is amazing and the price range too! Happy with fitting and the comfort of these amazing attires!
  • G
    Gunjan B. Sent on 20/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really good collection

    While doing the wedding trousseau shopping from Chandni chowk we dropped in here and picked a few sarees from here. They have a really good, trendy and classy collection of India festive wear coming at affordable pricing.