Aari Tari Fashions Pvt. Ltd.

13 reviews | Pink City (Jaipur)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Aari Tari Fashions Pvt. Ltd.

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Response time 4.6

Awards

13
  • A

    Ayush J. · Married on 21/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect

    The collection in the store was good, the quality was good, I got my bridal lehenga from there and it was very pretty. The staff over there were very cooperative and helpful while showcasing designs and everyone was wearing masks and sanitizers station was also available at the store.

    Sent on 16/05/2021
  • H

    Harshita S. · Married on 16/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice collection

    I had done wedding shopping from Aari Tari Fashions Pvt. Ltd. The staff was very helpful and generous and they helped me select the right choice. They have really nice collection.

    Sent on 10/05/2021
  • K

    Kirtika G. · Married on 16/02/2021

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    good traditional collection with latest designs

    Aarti Tari was a well-known brand, they are, I should say the have a good traditional collection. they have proper latest designs too for the people who have a wedding at their place. But I have one complaint they are did not do proper fittings for my attire which was disappointing, rest everything was good

    Sent on 18/04/2021
  • R

    Richa S. · Married on 06/02/2021

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    An amazing experience!!

    I did my wedding shopping from Aari Tari, Jaipur, I got my wedding attire from them. They have an amazing collection of quite unique designs. My overall experience with them was pretty good and I really loved my attire and its fit. In terms of the product quality and the pricing they are pretty good. Thy take quite some time to deliver as the stich it to your customized specifications but what went a bit wrong for me was that I was not given the clarity that I should inform them about the kind of design I want for my blouse right at the time of placing my order.

    Sent on 21/04/2021
  • Priyanshi

    Priyanshi A. · Married on 26/02/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Best we have

    I think it is one of the best stores in Jaipur in terms of collection. The designs were really good. I think it is bit pricy but still good.

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • M

    Mridul · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy with the fittings and colors.

    went to Jaipur to my lehenga and were happy with the fittings and colors

    Sent on 26/09/2020
  • J

    Juhi · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique & Designer Collection

    I went here for my wedding shopping. I had a very great experience here. They had a very unique and designer collection. The staff understood what kind of lehenga I wanted and showed me beautiful options.

    Sent on 26/09/2020
  • Mayuri

    Mayuri K. · Married on 28/11/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good collection

    They have a really good collection. Although the price was bit high I think.

    Sent on 15/05/2020
  • A

    Akshita L. · Married on 24/11/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    great for bridal shopping

    This store in Jaipur is apt for bridal shopping, I bought my bridal lehanga from this place and I absolutely love it

    Sent on 18/05/2020
  • M

    Manisha · Married on 22/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    pretty collection

    pretty collection they have, nice and pretty collection. bought up two three dresses from here

    Sent on 17/06/2020
Hired this vendor?