Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Tanishq, South Extension Part 1

Tanishq, South Extension Part 1

Tanishq, South Extension Part 1

Lajpat Nagar 1, South Delhi
4.7 out of 5 rating, 197 reviews
View more information

197 reviews

Rating
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 94% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

197
  • H
    Himani J. Married on 28/07/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    They have a good collection

    I bought my engagement ring from them. They have a good collection and huge variety. The designs were unique. The staff was very cooperative and polite. They helped us a lot. It was a good experience with them.
  • A
    Aakanksha Married on 02/07/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    They have a good collection and huge variety

    I bought my wedding jewelry and it was beautiful. They have a good collection and huge variety. The staff was really very nice, very cooperative. I liked the collection and variety.
  • Vidhi
    Vidhi B. Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing designs

    Really happy with the Tanishq jeweller. They had amazing designs, variety and good quality jewellery.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ruchi Married on 21/11/2021
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Delivery time is a lot with them

    We were checking out different wedding jewellery places for my wedding. Tanishq mei bhi humne wedding/ pre-wedding rituals se related jewellery try kia tha. Lekin inka delivery time bohot he zada hai. It was forty days for a wedding ring. That is a lot.
  • Veena
    Veena P. Married on 15/11/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Excellent experience at Tanishq, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi branch. Beautiful gold and diamond collection that you can fall in love with. Being from the groom's side, we shopped for the bride's jewellery and found a lot of worthy pieces. Everything was hallmarked, and the making charges were also quite alright.
  • Tanvi
    Tanvi Married on 28/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Jewellery

    I got my bridal jewellery from Tanishq, South Ex. I had a very good experience. The designs were very good, the variety of designs and the quality were very good. I bought a necklace, and the quality was really impressive. I can recommend them to every lady of the hour.
  • A
    Alok Married on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    nice store for engagement rings

    The Collections at Tanishq is less but we got our rings as per we wanted at Tanishq and they also have a very good brand value and quality. The staffs are also very humble and open enough to show multiple collections. Sanitization protocols are also being followed in all Tanishq branches.
  • H
    Harsh V. Married on 14/03/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    The quality of the gold and diamond is really good because it is brand, they were having a good collection and also I was happy with polish charges but Tanishq making charges are always high. I did not opt for the customization option and bought from their collection only which was available there in the store.
  • A
    Aamir Married on 24/02/2021
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Good collections and very humble staffs

    Tanishq was good but what we were looking for was not available with them. The collection were nice but we got disappointed as we visited several times for the design that we were searching for, overall the staffs and quality of service is fine.
  • Nimmi
    Nimmi G. Married on 21/02/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    The staff was very courteous.

    I had bought my wedding jewellery from Tanishq. They have very beautiful collection. They have very unique designs of diamond jewellery also. The staff was very courteous.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message