Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Tanishq, Sector 35, Faridabad

Tanishq, Sector 35, Faridabad

Tanishq, Sector 35, Faridabad

Sector 35, Faridabad, Faridabad
4.8 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
  • H
    Harsh V. Sent on 16/05/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    The quality of the gold and diamond is really good because it is brand, they were having a good collection and also I was happy with polish charges but Tanishq making charges are always high. I did not opt for the customization option and bought from their collection only which was available there in the store.
  • H
    H D S. Sent on 30/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Styles!

    Tanishq has a very nice and classy collection of really stylish jewellery. We really liked their collection a lot. They have a good variety and really nice designs of necklaces to be worn on weddings. Its a great brand!
  • S
    Shashank Sent on 30/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Jewels!

    Tanishq is a really nice store for jewellery shopping. They have a really beautiful collection of all kinds of jewellery wear for women, specially for wedding purpose. We really liked the brand a lot and had a wonderful experience with the staff members as well. its a great store!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Richa Sent on 22/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Collection

    Tanishq has an awesome collection for jewelry! They have a wider variety to offer and their designs are really beautiful and everyone loved them. We got a lot of compliments for the jewelry and will go to them again in future. Its a great brand!!
  • S
    Shagun B. Sent on 08/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Collection!

    Tanishq has an excellent collection of jewellery. We really liked their designs a lot. Really beautiful jewels appropriate for wedding shopping. They have really amazing and trendy designs for everyone.
  • P
    Pooja Sent on 07/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique collection

    I liked their collection and designs. It was unique.
  • S
    Sandeep Sent on 03/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Jewelry!

    They are amazing with their jewelry! We had a wonderful experience with them. Really loved the designs and we got a lot of compliments for the jewelry we bought for others too!. Will recommend friends and family for sure. Really versatile collection.
  • N
    Neeraj Sent on 19/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Jewelers!

    The brand Tanishq is outstanding when it comes to jewellery! We had an excellent experience shopping from here. Lovely collection and such beautiful designs as well. We really like this brand and had a great time shopping here.
  • I
    Ishita K. Sent on 19/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very beautiful jewellery

    We have been purchasing jewellery from Tanishq as it is definitely one of the best and most reliable jewellery vendors. We find their collection very attractive full of trendy and elegant ornaments suiting all sorts of occasions.
  • Sushant
    Sushant Sent on 12/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Jewellery

    Tanishq has a very nice collection of very modernly designed jewellery. The stone quality is amazing and very pure. The decent price range makes Tanishq a very good choice for wedding purchases.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message