Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Tanishq, Rajouri Garden

Tanishq, Rajouri Garden

Tanishq, Rajouri Garden

Rajouri Garden - Subhash Nagar, West Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 111 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
111 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

111
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • S
    Sweety M. Sent on 23/04/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Jewelley

    Tanishq is already a big name, and that is why I went there for my wedding gold and diamond jewellery. Stunning design, unique collection. The labour cost is very high, though. This is one thing that I did not like. But everything else was quite good.
  • A
    Anchal G. Sent on 29/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    collection was Good

    For my wedding jewellery I went to Tanishq Rajouri Garden in West Delhi. They really have very Nice collection available there in the store. Everything was really good. The designs was also very good and they spread everything in front of us to show us all the collections. We always buy jwellery from them only. Making charges were satisafacotory.
  • Mihir
    Mihir K. Sent on 26/05/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    My wife bought all her wedding pieces of jewellery from the Tanishq store of Rajouri Garden and the design, the collection was really nice and good and everything was good. The quality of the gold was also very good and the staff was good and cooperative while showing them collections in the store.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aakanksha Sent on 21/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect

    The design, collection in the store was all latest collection like- choker, temple jewellery and all the designs I went there and picked it up for myself which I was looking for. I have not gone for any customisation but purchased from the collection which was available in the store. The staff was good.
  • A
    Asha Sent on 11/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    superb quality!

    It was an absolute delight buying all my bridal jewellery from this store and I got all my wedding jewellery for all my wedding functions from here. Because of top-notch quality and its brand value, I choose them!
  • B
    Bhawna Sent on 18/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tanishq store - Janakpuri

    For my jewellery, I visited Tanishq store. I know it a brand name but there's a reason behind it. The staff here is so cooperative and shows each piece with a smile. We really had lots of fun for all the wedding functions and I am really satisfied with their products. The jewelry designs were also really good
  • S
    Sumi Sent on 30/06/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    good option for bridal jewelry's

    It is a trust worthy store you can buy anything without any concern. They respect there buyers. Good maintenance and collection of jewelry's.
  • S
    Sumi Sent on 30/06/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    good option for bridal jewelry's

    It is a trust worthy store you can buy anything without any concern. They respect there buyers. Good maintenance and collection of jewelry's.
  • A
    Aashima Sent on 28/06/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice collection

    They have decent collection and the designs are also quite nice and unique. Their customer services are also good.
  • Anil
    Anil P. Sent on 17/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Modern designs

    Since we often come to Delhi we picked up some jewellery pieces from Tanishq
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message