Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Tanishq, Pitampura

Tanishq, Pitampura

Tanishq, Pitampura

Pitampura, North Delhi
4.6 out of 5 rating, 49 reviews
View more information

49 reviews

Rating
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

49
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • Madhurima
    Madhurima Married on 30/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    They have a very nice and latest collection of pieces of jewellery in the store ad they displayed everything in front of us to choose from. The designs were very nice and quality was also good as it a Brand name of course. I was happy with the prices also which they had for all the pieces of jewellery.
  • S
    Shilpi Married on 28/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection!!

    Extremely happy with the collection at Tanishq store. The quality is a huge plus here. The designs are amazing and quite unique and the collection is so vast. Very happy and satisfied with all the purchases we made from this store.
  • A
    Ashish Married on 21/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful designs

    Tanishq has really unique designs at the store. I had bought gold from here for the wedding at my place. Their gold collection is fantastic.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Ritika
    Ritika Married on 09/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good collection!

    For my wedding, we shopped from TANISHQ. Its designs are good and fresh with good post sales service, which is very important.
  • M
    Mishti Married on 02/03/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good but high making charges!

    Tanishq always has the best collection but i feel there charges , making charges in specific are very high. But i bought some jewellery for my wedding from Tanishq, Pitampura and the designs that i chose are very unique and lovely
  • M
    Meghna Married on 02/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Favorite vendor

    Most of my wedding shopping has been done from here. We are old customers of Tanishq and we have full trust in the quality of their jewels. I am very happy with my jewellery bought from here.
  • S
    Shailesh Y. Married on 01/03/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing jewelry store

    Amazing designs and collections with fair prices and great services provided.
  • S
    Samiksha Married on 26/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marvelous Collection!

    The jewellery collection in Tanishq is simply marvelous. We loved our experience of shopping for wedding jewellery from here. We really liked the styles and designs that they had to offer and we loved the brand a lot. Bought a lot of gifts as well from here.
  • B
    Bharti Married on 20/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great designs and collection

    The designs were really good. Was impressive and flawless.
  • Ravi
    Ravi Married on 19/02/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful collection!

    They had a great and amazing collection of wedding jewelries. They had beautiful gold and diamond bangles. The neck pieces were amazing with great design on the. The staffs were so polite. Loved the experience!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message