Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Tanishq

Tanishq View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
4.5 out of 5 rating
28 reviews
89% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

28
  • Grace
    Grace R. Sent on 07/07/2023
    1.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Never gift e-gift coupons

    I purchased e gift coupon as a wedding gift for a friend. She did not receive the gift coupon at all. There is no way to get any response from Tanishq and I have spent hours and days calling customer service. Its been 10 days and its very embarrassing as I have to keep asking the bride to check her email for the coupon!!! Tanishq refuses to send an sms or do a callback. I am in a fix and will never use Tanishq cards ever.
  • S
    Soumili Sent on 17/08/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Pretty Good!

    I got my wedding jewellery from Tanishq from the ballygunge branch.Pretty happy with the purchase and their overall collections and designs.
  • A
    Surbhi Sent on 25/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience!

    My wedding ring was from here and I was very much happy with my purchase, both quality wise and the design. They have an amazing collection of unique designs. It was all worth the amount paid by us. No complaints at all. The staff was also very polite and accommodating and also patient I would say as finding that perfect wedding ring does take some time.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ratika L. Sent on 15/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Options

    Tanishq is an amazing option for wedding jewellery. I and my partner took our wedding jewellery from this store. They offer a very good collection and the quality of the jewellery was amazing and very comfortable too.
  • Surabhi
    Surabhi Sent on 30/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant Collection!

    The collection here in Tanishq is absolutely brilliant. We loved the jewels a lot. They have a nice variety to offer and the necklaces they have are very classy and nice. Perfect store for wedding shopping of jewellery pieces.
  • R
    Roshita Sent on 25/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely designs

    We really liked the collection here in Tanishq. The jewelry that they have are really beautiful and the variety that they offer is amazing too. We loved the necklaces here and we even did a lot of shopping for gifting purpose as well.
  • S
    Sushant P. Sent on 08/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Cordial!

    Tanishq is a really great brand for jewellery. We did a lot of wedding shopping from them. The staff members are super cordial and nice. On one of our family members birthdays, they even sent us a cake. We really liked their gesture and the collection they have is beautiful.
  • Nanrita
    Nanrita S. Sent on 02/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great jewellery designs

    For my cocktail function, I wore a diamond set from Tanishq. It was beautiful and I loved it!
  • S
    Seema S. Sent on 15/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection!

    The store offered a vast range of wedding jewelries. They had a great collection of neck pieces with beautiful designs on the. They also had an elegant collection of wedding rings. The staff was very polite and patient. Great experience shopping with them.
  • N
    Nishant K. Sent on 27/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the collection!

    They had a great and amazing collection of wedding jewelries. They had beautiful gold and diamond bangles. The neck pieces were amazing with great design on the. The staffs were so polite. Loved the experience!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message