Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of PC Jeweller, Rajouri Garden

PC Jeweller, Rajouri Garden

PC Jeweller, Rajouri Garden

Rajouri Garden - Subhash Nagar, West Delhi
4.7 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

19
  • R
    Ruchi C. Sent on 07/07/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    nice collection

    nice collection, qaulity and finishing. I liked their collection quite alot.
  • L
    Love M. Sent on 29/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great designs but less variety!

    The designs here in this store are beautiful. I got what I was looking for here in this store of jewellery. The collection is not too wide and the variety to choose from is limited. However, I got what I was looking for so my experience here was good.
  • S
    Seema S. Sent on 15/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing collection!

    They had a great and amazing collection of wedding jewelries. They had beautiful gold and diamond bangles. The neck pieces were amazing with great design on the. The staffs were so polite. Loved the experience!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Raju Sent on 01/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing collection!

    They had a great and amazing collection of wedding jewelries. They had beautiful gold and diamond bangles. The neck pieces were amazing with great design on the. The staffs were so polite. Loved the experience!
  • J
    Juhi Sent on 06/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful collection

    P.C. jewellers definitely has the best of designs for bridal jewellery and a vast collection for gifting purpose as well!
    The sets matched my requirement and I shopped for more than i had planned.
    Will definitely recommend this for wedding jewellery shopping.
  • Ram
    Ram Sent on 18/02/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Jewelry!

    The jewelry here is beautiful! They have a very pretty collection and we bought a lot of jewelry for friends and family too and they really appreciated the designs. Great staff and really helpful too!
  • V
    Varsha R. Sent on 30/04/2020
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    we loved it!

    I got the wedding jewellery from pc jewellers rajouri garden and me and my family members loved it.
  • Y
    Yatin Sent on 13/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing craftmanship

    They have a great variety of jewellery on the display. Their ornaments are very dazzling and really beautiful. We are very happy and convinced with the jewels that we have bought from them.
  • A
    Arun K. Sent on 13/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Jewellery

    The jewellery was awesome and it looked beautiful as well. The designs were great and the overall presentation looked amazing. The quality was great too and the prices were satisfactory. Great buy for us.
  • T
    Tanvi S. Sent on 19/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Collection!

    Beautiful collection for bridal jewelry! Everyone loved it and i got a lot of compliments too! I would love to buy more things from here. The staff was also super helpful and cooperative. I love their designs! 
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message