Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of PC Jeweller, Indrapuram

PC Jeweller, Indrapuram

PC Jeweller, Indrapuram

Indirapuram, Ghaziabad
4.8 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
  • Diksha
    Diksha Sent on 21/04/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection!!

    I shopped for my wedding jewelry from them. They have quite a unique design collection with a huge variety to choose from. The quality of the gold with them is just so great and the designs were also very good. The only thing I felt was a bit on the negative side was that when we visit they try to convince to buy from them only and that sometimes can be a not so good experience.
  • S
    Sanjay S. Sent on 31/03/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Limited collection

    We had visited PC Jewellers for a comparison of designs and rates. To our disappointment, the collection was quite less than expected and we were not able to find whatever we were looking for.
  • D
    Deepak Sent on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous designs and great craftsmanship. I love their service

    I did a lot of jewellery shopping from PC Jewellers and I must say that the designs were fabulous. The unique designs and great craftsmanship attracted me and made me looked fantastic on my wedding day. I would give them a 5-star rating and I love their service staff also who helped us in selecting the best designs.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kavita Sent on 05/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Warm Hospitality.

    A variety of jewelry assortments of all ranges. Warm Hospitality.
  • S
    Seema Sent on 24/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great job!

    As usual great collection.Family members absolutely loved it.
  • A
    Abhishek S. Sent on 10/05/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Satisfied with them

    I think it is a good store to buy jewellery from because of the variety of collection they offer. The designs were good. Also the quality i think was totally upto the mark. But the i think the store is bit expensive.
  • S
    Satish S. Sent on 13/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Jewellery!

    P.C. Jewellers are amazing with their jewellery. We really liked their collection a lot and loved our experience of doing wedding shopping from here. Very nice designs and really classy styles as well. Would love to recommend everyone!
  • N
    Neha Sent on 23/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Jewellery Collection!

    P.C Jewellers has a really great collection of jewellery. They have beautiful designs and very latest styles. We really liked this brand and even their stores are really good. We loved our experience of shopping here.
  • G
    Gunjan M. Sent on 19/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Average quality collection

    PC Jeweller has a nice collection but not very happy with the quality of the jewellery and the price range! It could have been much better as expected from the brand!
  • R
    Rajesh Sent on 02/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dazzling collection

    We had an amazing experience with them. Indeed, they are one of the most reliable and trustworthy vendors one can ever come across when it comes to buying the jewellery.