Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Mehrasons Jewellers

Mehrasons Jewellers

Mehrasons Jewellers

Janakpuri - Uttam Nagar, West Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

20
  • A
    Ashish A. Sent on 09/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were really nice

    We shop from them for all our wedding functions. They were really nice and they also made sure that each design goes well with our outfits. The making charges were also ready feasible, and not much compared to the stores! You will get immense designs here at the store.
  • Y
    Yogesh P. Sent on 22/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great jewellery collection

    these guys have wonderful jewellery collection and they have a trusted name too
  • R
    Rohit B. Sent on 29/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection!

    They had a great and amazing collection of wedding jewelries. They had beautiful gold and diamond bangles. The neck pieces were amazing with great design on the. The staffs were so polite. Loved the experience!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abhimanyu Sent on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality is Good

    Their rates are genuine. Quality is Good. Humble and polite staff.
  • Kanik
    Kanik Sent on 19/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent collection!

    They have an excellent collection for bridal jewelry as well as normal wear jewelry! I loved their designs and collection. All of us were so happy with the quality and the delivery of the pieces. Loved it.
  • Jaskirat
    Jaskirat S. Sent on 17/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning collection

    We have been old, regular customers of Mehrasons and we find their collection very attractive and extremely stunning. They are very genuine vendors and their jewel quality is superb.
  • D
    Deeba A. Sent on 07/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Striking collection

    They have a mesmerizing collection. One gets allured with their collection at the first look. Their designs are very trendy and classy. We have had a great experience with them. Thye customized our jewels very well.
  • D
    Daisy R. Sent on 28/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely Collection

    I bought my daughter's wedding jewellery from Mehrasons Jewellers. Unka collection bohut acha hai. They have great designs and a very good customer service. Overall acha experience tha.
  • D
    Dimple Sent on 14/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    beautiful designs

    The jewellery was taken from Mehrasons and all of them were of very good quality. The designs of all the jewellery were amazing and very unique. They have jewellery for every outfit and their jewellery fits perfectly.
  • A
    Ankit Sent on 23/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    great experience

    my wife's bridal jewellery was bought from Mehra jewellers. They have been around for a while and well we trust their quality.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message