Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Kushals Fashion Jewellery, Bangalore

Kushals Fashion Jewellery, Bangalore

Kushals Fashion Jewellery, Bangalore

Domlur, Bangalore
4.2 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rating
4.2
out of 5.0
Recommended by 91% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.2 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12

2 User photos

  • R
    Rachana S. Married on 02/06/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Mangalsutra

    I ordered from Kushlas website, they have sent a damaged product and now not responding to any mails or call for return. Kindly don't order from there website, returning product Is very difficult.
  • Sunita
    Sunita M. Married on 28/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    jewellery delivered in lovely packaging.

    Got my fashion wedding jewellery from khushal Fashion Jewellers. The experience was great. The designs and services were out of the world. They were ready to cater to us on our terms, which is fantastic. We got the jewellery delivered in lovely packaging.
  • Z
    Zohra Married on 18/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great designs

    I purchased my wedding imitation jewellery from Kushals Fashion Jewellery, Bangalore. They have offered a good range of jewellery. Their collection was very trendy and unique. Price wise also it is okay and reasonable. They have nice set of designs and very beautiful colour variety available.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Tanushree
    Tanushree Married on 10/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    So for my lehenga i was looking for matching jewellery with that and I visited Kushals Fashion jewellery, Bangalore and they really have very nice and unique connection available in the store and the designs were really very good and staff were also very nice and cooperative. They all were wearing masks.
  • M
    Maushumi D. Married on 30/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful collection and great price range!

    I took my wedding jewellery from Kushals. My experience with them was very good. They had all the latest collection and they also have a great variety to offer. The quality of the jewellery is very good and also very comfortable to wear and carry. And the prices were also reasonable
  • A
    Ashwini Married on 25/11/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good quality of Imitation jewelry. A must visit place.

    I got a South Indian Maang-tika and Kamar bandh from here. And both of them are made of good quality. It's a great place for all the brides who are looking for Imitation jewellery. A must visit place for all the brides.
  • S
    Saman N. Married on 21/11/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality and huge variety

    Kushal's has a great collection of jewellery and I purchased a lot of items for both my reception and wedding. Their quality is fantastic and I felt quite comfortable wearing it for all occasions.
  • P
    Pratistha S. Married on 21/02/2020
    3.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Average designs

    The maang teeka was not very good and I did not like the final look of it. It was an okayish experience. Was not quite satisfied.
  • Bharati
    Bharati Married on 31/01/2020
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection of artificial jewelry!

    I had great time buying artificial jewelry from this store. They had a vast collection in all kinds of traditional and western wedding jewelry. The jewelry was designed in such a way that is was very light and convenient in wearing. Overall a great shop to buy artificial wedding jewelry
  • S
    Soumya Married on 30/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    absolutely gorgeous

    They have beautiful set pieces of imitation jewellery that are absolutely gorgeous