Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Hazoorilal Legacy

Hazoorilal Legacy

Hazoorilal Legacy

Mahipalpur - Aerocity - Vasant Kunj, South Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
23 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

23
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • K
    Kshipra U. Sent on 13/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Jewellery store in Delhi

    I had a great experience purchasing from the store as well as from their website. It has some of the most magnificent jewellery designs especially for evey bride to be.
  • I
    Ishita M. Sent on 28/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    For my engagement ring, we went to the jewellery store hazoorilal in South extension Delhi. The staff were cooperative and the diamond collection was very nice. My experience was really good. They have a lot of designs and the quality of ring was also very good and beautiful. staff were following all covid protocol.
  • B
    Bhavesh P. Sent on 08/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Jewellery!

    Hazoorilal Jewellers are one of our favorite brand for jewellery. We simply loved their collection a lot and had a great experience with them. Really nice and trendy designs to choose from and we had a very nice shopping experience here.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Raveena
    Raveena S. Sent on 09/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Collection!

    Hazoori Lal is an amazing brand. We loved their jewellery collection a lot and had a great experience shopping from them. We bought rings from here and we really enjoyed our experience. Loved the designs and quality a lot.
  • S
    Saya Sent on 08/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing collection

    Hazoorilal Legacy has an amazing jewellery collection and the staff is also professionala nd well trained. Every set was uniquely designed.
  • J
    Jaspreet S. Sent on 06/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Jewelry Brand!

    This brand is amazing for jewelry. It is a really nice and famous brand in town. We bought a lot of stuff from here and had a great experience shopping from them. The staff members working here are really nice and helpful. They have a lot of knowledge as well and we really liked our experience here.
  • R
    Resh Sent on 20/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic pieces

    I have been buying jewellery from here for quite some time now and my experience with them has always been very good. They have a mesmerizing collection and the quality undoubtedly very good.
  • B
    Bhavya Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality

    I purchased my wedding jewellery from this store. Not only they have an amazing range of collection but they also customise as our requirement. All my jewellery were customised by them. The quality was amazing and the look was very beautiful
  • S
    Sushma S. Sent on 29/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing collection

    Amazing collection of jewellery. A friendly and very assistive staff too.
  • S
    Sangeeta Sent on 26/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    beautiful and chic jewellery

    All the major pieces like the solitaires and neck pieces were bought from different outlests of Hazoorilal.. really like their jewellery collection.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message