Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Stellar Gymkhana

The Stellar Gymkhana

The Stellar Gymkhana

Knowledge Park, Greater Noida
4.6 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.6 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
92% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • V
    Vishesh S. Sent on 22/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    months back my friend got married there and I was very impressed by its decorations arrangements and quality of rooms. And food was so delicious and awesome

    The Stellar Gymkhana's reply:

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking out time and rating us on this platform. Your appreciation motivates our team to continue giving their best for the satisfaction of our all guests. We look forward to seeing you back at the The Stellar Gymkhana soon. Best regards, Maynk Kumar Operations Manager
  • A
    Ankit Sent on 16/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    The stellar gymkhana t is located in G Noida , Very nice entrance and good parking facility. The hospitality of the staff was really commendable. The place is too spacious for a large gathering both indoor and outdoor and the décor was beautiful too.

    The Stellar Gymkhana's reply:

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking out time and rating us on this platform. Your appreciation motivates our team to continue giving their best for the satisfaction of our all guests. We look forward to seeing you back at the The Stellar Gymkhana soon. Best regards, Maynk Kumar Operations Manager
  • T
    Thakur R. Sent on 15/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    the stellar gymkhana is the most appropriate places where you can host your wedding ceremonies

    The Stellar Gymkhana's reply:

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking out time and rating us on this platform. Your appreciation motivates our team to continue giving their best for the satisfaction of our all guests. We look forward to seeing you back at the The Stellar Gymkhana soon. Best regards, Maynk Kumar Operations Manager
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Naresh B. Sent on 14/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attend a party

    I attended party at stellar gymkhana and let me tell you everybody fell in love with the hall and landscape The food was delicious, the service was outstanding, and the décor was so lush.

    The Stellar Gymkhana's reply:

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking out time and rating us on this platform. Your appreciation motivates our team to continue giving their best for the satisfaction of our all guests. We look forward to seeing you back at the The Stellar Gymkhana soon. Best regards, Maynk Kumar Operations Manager
  • S
    Sunil Sent on 13/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    good place for wedding destination

    he gymkhana was a very good venue, all the arrangements were done very well. The management handled everything well. The staff was responsive. The decorations were done well, all the catering arrangements were made very well as well. Happy with the services.

    The Stellar Gymkhana's reply:

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking out time and rating us on this platform. Your appreciation motivates our team to continue giving their best for the satisfaction of our all guests. We look forward to seeing you back at the The Stellar Gymkhana soon. Best regards, Maynk Kumar Operations Manager
  • D
    Dr Tasleem S. Sent on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organized my daughter at the Stellar Gymkhana, Greater NOIDA!

    Our family and friends thoroughly enjoyed all events of marriage organized at your place. All our Barati have enjoyed staying at Gymkhana, needless to say our more than 200 guests have appreciated the excellent facilities and hospitality extended to them.

    The Stellar Gymkhana's reply:

    Dear Sir,
    Thank you very much for taking out time and rating us on this platform. Your appreciation motivates our team to continue giving their best for the satisfaction of our all guests. We look forward to seeing you back at the The Stellar Gymkhana soon.

    Best regards,
    Maynk Kumar
    Operations Manager
  • A
    Aakriti Sent on 28/12/2021
    3.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    False Commitments & Totally uncooperative staff!

    My wedding happened on 13th December 2021 in two of the lawns at Stellar Gymkhana (Primrose & Jasmine Lawns) which was a day Wedding & the venues had been booked in March 2021. At the time of booking the venue, the manager, Mr. Mayank assured that since it is day wedding starting from 11a.m he will make sure the venues are vacant for decorations on 12th December 2021 for the decorator to do his part timely & full fledgedly!
    Instead, what happened was way more of a shock to us, he had booked both the lawns for 12th December 2021 for a wedding which was happening on the night of 12th & went on until the early morning of 13th December! Which certainly didn't give the decorator the time he needed to do his part! I as a bride went to the venue at 02:30 am in the midnight to check up with the progress of decoration! Which was utter disappointment to us! And yes, upon putting this in front of Mr. Mayank, he clearly denied to his Commitments and perfectly puts it to the decorator that it's his job, and he would do it in like 3 hours!
    I mean really!! How can a wedding decoration for 2 lawns be done in such short span?
    And as expected, the decorations weren't upto the mark!!

    Neither was the food provided by Stellar!!
    Only if you're willing to spend hefty amount on some totally fraudulent commitments, then only book this venue! Because we really do have all the evidences to this (the recordings of his commitments & the pictures of the wedding happening & food stalls as well).
    Because at first/ while the time of booking they'll be the kindest & humblest people you'll come across in this line, but eventually they show their true colours with time & ruin it all for your big day!!

    The Stellar Gymkhana's reply:

    Dear Ma'am,
    Thank you for taking your time out to write to us. We are sorry to hear that you found the services at the club not as per your expectations and we assure you that we would try to make necessary improvements. It's unfortunate to read about your experience but there seems to be some misunderstanding.

    Like all wedding venues hold multiple back-to-back events and cermonies since the auspicious dates are limited, we too were jampacked with multiple events at the club. As per the phone call discussion, you made the booking in March, when the banquets and lawns were partially booked. However, by August-September, almost all our halls and lawns were booked and there was no assurance on our part that we won't take any bookings at the same venue booked by you, a day before your event.

    We would also like to remind that as a gesture, we had offered 2 'complimentary rooms' for early check-in from 8 am onwards instead of 2 pm.

    Moreover, the decorators are supposed to deploy adequate manpower accordingly. As per the record, the lawn which you booked was ready by 9:30 am by the team, and few of your family members came and checked the venue, which was a few hours before your wedding ceremony was supposed to begin. The decorators are competent enough to start working from the night on one side of the lawn. When activity is at peak and they make the rest of the lawn ready.

    However, we again apologise for the inconveniences you suffered. We promise to offer you the best services possible always. Please feel free to call for any further queries.

    Cordially,
    Mayank Kumar
    9599816861
  • J
    Jagdish L. Sent on 29/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We booked The stellar Gymkhana in Greater Noida.It was a great experience that we had,no complaints for them.All the arrangements were done perfectly.
  • Samridhi
    Samridhi S. Sent on 25/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing arrangements!

    The venue was fabulous. They were very professional and loyal to their commitments made. They served excellent food from starters to desserts. My guest and family were truly impressed by their hospitality and services.
  • S
    Sunanda Sent on 26/02/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely experience

    The venue was superb and the amenities were arranged very efficiently. The staff was very helpful and the services were also very prompt. The decoration was very nicely arranged and the catering was also awesome.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message