Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Grand Horizon Banquet

The Grand Horizon Banquet

The Grand Horizon Banquet

Moti Nagar - Kirti Nagar, West Delhi
4.4 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 rating
4.4 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
88% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
  • N
    Nikhil Sent on 17/02/2024
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. Nikhil

    The arrangement are pathetic, catering is very poor, guest keep standing waiting for the food and staff keeps chatting within themselves
  • R
    Rakesh G. Sent on 11/12/2022
    1.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Below average

    Not Good as vallet service was really very bad and behaviour was also not good , it took hour to give car and intentional delay by vallet service to bring back the car.
  • A
    Alice Sent on 14/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great hospitality

    The food the venue everything was amazing
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anjali C. Sent on 27/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    We had organised our daughter’s wedding at this beautiful banquet. The experience was wonderful here. The banquet people took care of all our requirements and provided an excellent service. The food was amazing and the decoration was done beautifully. All our guests had a great time.
  • B
    Bharti C. Sent on 20/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Venue

    the grand horizon was a very well managed spacious venue! the management was very responsive and very professional! all the arrangements were done pretty well1 Happy with quality of food served and the decorations done!
  • Karan
    Karan M. Sent on 24/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    The grand horizon was a good venue. It has a very beautiful ambience and the management is very attentive and very professional. The food was fresh and delicious and the decorations were very beautiful
  • Himani
    Himani Sent on 05/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience

    We had a great time here. They had a very professional team who did a fantastic job in making all the preparations as per our expectations and we literally had to bother about nothing.
  • P
    Parmod K. Sent on 20/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything went great

    Our experience with this venue has been amazing. The arrangements made from their end were spectacular. We had nothing to bother about. The team here is very efficient.
  • S
    Satinderjit Sent on 18/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly satisfied

    Our experience with this venue was really good. The wedding celebrations of my son were carried out here and it was a great show overall. All the arrangements were as per our liking.
  • A
    Amish S. Sent on 12/04/2020
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was all good

    The venue provides you with a great experience, the quality of the services they offer make it worth the money paid by you. Food is really nice as well.