Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Symphony Banquets

Symphony Banquets

Symphony Banquets

Peeragarhi - Paschim Vihar, West Delhi
4.6 out of 5 rating, 36 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
36 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
91% Recommended by couples

Awards

36

7 User photos

  • G
    Gaurav B. Sent on 27/06/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Disappointed with Lack of Support

    *Disappointed with Lack of Support*

    I recently had a disheartening experience with Symphony Banquet, which has left me feeling compelled to share my disappointment. Last year, I made a booking for an event on August 14, 2022, and paid a substantial advance of 25,000 rupees. Unfortunately, due to a critical situation involving my son, I had no choice but to cancel the program.

    Hoping for understanding and support, I visited Symphony Banquet for my son's first birthday celebration and requested an adjustment of the previous advance payment. However, to my dismay, the banquet staff denied my request, claiming that adjustments could only be made for bookings of at least 5 lakh rupees.

    I was taken aback by this response, as I had previously been assured that adjustments could be made. The lack of flexibility and understanding demonstrated by the staff is highly disappointing. It is disheartening to see a business that does not value its customers' needs and circumstances.

    As a result of this experience, I cannot recommend Symphony Banquet to others. Their refusal to accommodate my request has left a bitter taste in my mouth. When choosing a banquet venue, it is crucial to find one that values its customers and prioritizes their satisfaction. Unfortunately, Symphony Banquet fell short in this regard.

    I hope that my review serves as a warning to others who may be considering booking an event at Symphony Banquet. It is essential to find a venue that understands and supports its customers during both joyous and challenging times
  • A
    Arjun D. Sent on 08/09/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Service

    Hamara experience kaafi acha tha. Venue ki decoration bohot ache se kiya gaya tha. Food bohot tasty tha, it was up to the mark. Venue Staff bohot helpful and cooperative tha, bohot ache se apna kaam kiya.
  • Ranjana
    Ranjana M. Sent on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pleasant experience

    We booked Symphony Banquets in Peeragarhi as our wedding venue. It was a pleasant experience with them. They arranged everything, including food and decoration. They also helped with garlands and flower decorations. Everything was good, and I really liked their services.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • चौ. ?. Sent on 05/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yummy food, best decoration,best management

    Yummy taste, supporting staff with excellent management @ Mr Gopal Jha
  • R
    Rumani A. Sent on 10/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The catering decoration was very well managed.

    I booked Symphony Banquets for wedding occasion. The catering decoration was very well managed. And as it was organised during the covid times , they followed the government guidelines & proper sanitisation was there
  • L
    Love M. Sent on 29/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice venue!

    This venue is awesome! The staff was so good and cordial. Even the arrangements and decoration were beautifully done. We really enjoyed our event here and it was really good. Everyone loved the venue and complimented us for the same.
  • A
    Amit S. Sent on 16/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue!

    I truly loved the venue. The staffs were so good, they were best at hospitality and services. The venue was very beautiful, the decor was superbly done. Food couldn't have been better. In all praises for them. Loved the experience!
  • C
    Chetan C. Sent on 27/03/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Banquet Hall!

    This banquet hall is great. We had a lovely experience here. Really great services and very nice place. We loved the decoration and the catering done was also great. Overall we had a great experience hosting our function here.
  • Shivani
    Shivani A. Sent on 28/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice Venue

    Symphony was a very well managed banquet! It was spacious and very crowd-friendly! All the arrangements were very well done! Happy with the quality of work with the decorations ! The food served was also of a very good quality
  • R
    Rishabh Sent on 20/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    It was a really alluring experience for us here. The food was very good and the decorations were totally amazing. We were very happy with their overall services.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message