Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Satyam Banquets

Satyam Banquets

Satyam Banquets

Powai, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Gauri
    Gauri B. Sent on 19/02/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience at Satyam Banquet

    We held an event few days back at Satyam banquets & everything was really wonderful from the word go. The lovely entrance passage, exquisite & spacious hall & a separate dining area with wonderful service made it a truly memorable experience for us. Would highly recommend this place
  • S
    Sunita D. Sent on 24/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a good experience with Satyams. Everyone was very helpful and gave us the best service

    Wonderful place to create your memories.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Joseph D. Sent on 22/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    It was a wonderful evening we spent, excellent food, service and all in all great experience. definitely recommended.
  • K
    Karthik C. Sent on 03/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Excellent services with good staff
  • Nitika
    Nitika Y. Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and staff

    Excellent food and best experience
  • R
    Rahul S. Sent on 28/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was amazing

    It was very easy to organise a function with satyam banquet. Everything was wonderful, the food, the decoration, everything was amazing. We all are bery happy.

    Satyam Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so much Rahul. They mean a lot to us!!. Your trust in made things easy for us! We hope to see you in the near future. Regards
  • L
    Lomesh Sent on 30/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional

    Artistic designs, value for money and very professional

    Satyam Banquets's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your feedback. They mean a lot to us!! We hope to see you soon in the near future. Regards
  • J
    Jay T. Sent on 17/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hidden Gem in Powai

    Came across Satyam Banquets while scouting for a one for my reception. I was pleasantly surprised with the interior & the offerings by them at a great cost. The management team and the staff at Satyam Banquets is very approachable and accommodative. From their years of experience in the industry, they were able to provide me with some recommendations which were noticed and appreciated by the guests. They do understand that such events for us are once in a lifetime and they did a fantastic job to earn that trust and deliver it beyond expectations.

    Satyam Banquets's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your feedback!! It was a pleasure serving you.
    We thank you again for your trust and hope to see you soon.

    Regards

    Apurva Chandan
  • N
    Nikunj G. Sent on 17/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    We had an amazing experience. The event went as per plan.
Responds within 24 hours