Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of S.K Westend, Janakpuri

S.K Westend, Janakpuri

S.K Westend, Janakpuri

Janakpuri, West Delhi
4.4 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating
89% Recommended by couples

Awards

16
  • A
    Archana Married on 08/06/2022
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Not a good experience.

    The experience with the venue was a bit off because 3 marriages were happening at the same place & they were not able to manage them, So it made everything kind of odd. The food & stay was okay.
  • V
    Vijay Married on 22/04/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience.

    Mera experience unke saath achcha tha. Mujhe kisi bhi tarah ki dikkat nahi aayi unki taraf se. Inki food quality bohot bdiya thi. Venue hygenic hai par kyunki unka air conditioner kaam nahi kar rha tha to usi wajah se thodi dikkat aayi.
  • A
    Arjita Married on 16/02/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience!

    We booked this venue for my wedding ceremony and it was a very nice experience for us. The food was really good. The decor was provided by the inhouse team of venue itself and it was also amazing. The management was great and the staff was polite and cordial. They followed all the COVID precautions to the T so we had nothing to be concerned about and everything was well sanitized.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Subhash C. Married on 05/02/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Average Experience

    We had a pretty average experience in this venue. The services offered by them were not so great and the professionalism lacked in the staff members and management as well. The food was good and the area is also nice. But overall, average experience.

    S.K Westend, Janakpuri's reply:

    Mr gaba Sorry for inconveniences. will you inform me about your problem which was not fulfilled by us.
  • T
    Tushar Married on 02/02/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    nice experience

    nice decor, food was great too

    S.K Westend, Janakpuri's reply:

    Thanks a lot Tushar ji for your comments.we are always in your service. Our staff and management welcomes you.Director Sk Westend.
  • N
    Neela S. Married on 20/11/2019
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue

    This venue is great! Everything was good. Decoration and catering were also really good. We were quite satisfied with the venue and will recommend to others too!

    S.K Westend, Janakpuri's reply:

    Thanks a lot Neela ji for your comments.we are always in your service. Our staff and management welcomes you.Director Sk Westend.
  • Tanuja
    Tanuja Married on 15/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Nice Venue

    SK Westend was a very nice venue, all the amenities were arranged very well, The staff was very responsive and attended all the guests well. Happy with the decorations, the lighting and food!

    S.K Westend, Janakpuri's reply:

    Thanks a lot Tanuja ji for your comments.we are always in your service. Our staff and management welcomes you.Director Sk Westend.
  • M
    Mohit M. Married on 11/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent venue

    The venue was very nice and spacious. Everything was arranged and managed superbly. We have been booking this venue for the past 7 years and every time we are completely satisfied with their services.

    S.K Westend, Janakpuri's reply:

    Thanks a lot Mohit ji for your comments.we are always in your service. Our staff and management welcomes you.Director Sk Westend.
  • R
    Ravleen Married on 08/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Satisfying experience

    We had a really good time here. They have served our expectations too well with their preparations. The catering was nicely handled. Even the decorations were quite pleasing.

    S.K Westend, Janakpuri's reply:

    Thanks a lot Ravleen ji for your comments.we are always in your service. Our staff and management welcomes you.Director Sk Westend.
  • A
    Alka R. Married on 19/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend it

    Our experience with this venue was very good. They have done a great job in making all the arrangements up to the mark. The catering was very well handled.

    S.K Westend, Janakpuri's reply:

    Thanks a lot Alka ji for your comments.we are always in your service. Our staff and management welcomes you.Director Sk Westend.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message