Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Royal Swan Banquet

Royal Swan Banquet

Royal Swan Banquet

Sohna Road, Gurgaon
4.2 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 rating
4.2 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
84% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.2 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • J
    Jatin T. Sent on 25/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    We just want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping to make our wedding day beyond wonderful!!
    The first time we met with Vineet (owner) to discuss prices and options to our wedding day, we were always confident that we had picked the best place to hold our wedding reception. We were thoroughly impressed with quality of food, ambience, venue location and humble services.
  • Aastha
    Aastha G. Sent on 18/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I recently organised my sister engagement dated 11th June 2022,over there.

    It was a great experience hosting my family function over there.Entire staff was helpfull and lenient in terms of some amendments.
    Very strategic location and beautiful place to host any functions.
  • E
    Elisha Sent on 10/06/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience✨

    The venue was booked for my engagement and it was a pleasantly great experience.
    The banquet has a breathtaking pool side. The place's staff organised great food, decorations, and everything necessary for making the event successful. Sound and impressive management by Vineet Kochhar and his team and staff. All the guests at the event felt very well attended, comfortable and welcomed.thank you for making our special day so memorable.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Sudhir
    Sudhir J. Sent on 10/02/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Cheap place at high rate

    I went to my friend's wedding and when i talked to his father, he was very disappointed by the services and decoration up there when talked about the amount taken for these.
    He didn't know what to do so i told him i will give review on wedding sites.

    His advices were
    1. Don't give him money till you are very sure. He used cheap materials when you actually touch and feel.
    2. There are not bridal rooms. only tents are there that too with uncleaned bedsheets and you dont feel secure
    3. Phoolon ki chadar seems very ugly.
    4. Food on the night was cold and waiters were not ready to serve.
    5. No real flowers for decoration.
    6. selfie booth seems pretty old.
    7. Very expensive for cheap materials
    8. DON't GIVE MONEY UPPERHAND. Try to keep it with you if he doesnt agree then dont book.
  • M
    Mba T. Sent on 08/05/2021
    1.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Bad experience

    Very bad not resposible...dont book this venue
  • S
    Satish K. Sent on 19/06/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    All the things were organized by the venue themselves starting from the food to decoration and everything was very nice and as per the requirement. The colour and the theme of the decoration was very nice and the event place was very good and the staffs were good and taking care of all the guests properly.
  • S
    Shruti Sent on 01/01/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    really soothing wedding experience.

    It was a really good venue and the prices were fine too. They took care of proper sanitization as well. Everybody was wearing masks too, The catering was really good and each dish was made with perfect ingredients. The price was also really fine and within our budget! We got a really soothing wedding experience.
  • G
    Garima Sent on 26/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing venue and service

    AMAZING VENUE AND SERVICE!! I planned my wedding there in Feb 2020 and it was the great experience.. i would highly recommend this venue, food was also perfect.. Vineet(from the team) stayed there until morning doli time to make sure things go well.. thanks to the team for all their efforts
  • Simplysleek
    Simplysleek Sent on 08/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was good .Vineet is very hard-working and will help you all the way .pool looks amazing.starters are delicious .give it a try

    Good banquet and decorations. food is good overall . decorations is a bit pricey . people (Vineet)are really hard-working here and will be very accommodating and even suggest better options.go for it venuelooks absolutely stunning both in day and night events.
  • K
    Karishma Sent on 20/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Venue

    A very spacious lawn and banquet, Loved the whole decor and food. Everything was well managed by the host
Responds within 24 hours