RK Banquets
7/16, Industrial Area 110015 Kirti Nagar (West Delhi) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
20 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
Price Per Plate ₹1,100
Number of guests 100 to 500
Share

Reviews of RK Banquets

Recommended by 95% of couples · Write a review

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.3
  • Response time 4.2

Awards

20

1 User photo

  • Anju

    anju saxena · Married on 17/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent wedding venue

    We had a great experience with them. They are very professional and they made all the required arrangements as per our expectations. The decors and the catering, both were very impressive.

    Sent on 19/03/2020
  • R

    Rahul Sharma · Married on 15/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb experience!

    The venue was very beautiful, it was very pacious with beautiful gardens and lawns. The decor was done very beautifully. The staff was very courteous and polite. The food offered was very good and tasty. The services were up to the mark!

    Sent on 19/03/2020
  • G

    Geeta · Married on 25/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    The wedding took place in the RK Banquets and the services offered by the banquet were commendable. They took care of all the catering services, the decoration of the venue, and the music. Everything happened very smoothly.

    Sent on 16/01/2020
  • N

    Narinder Singh · Married on 22/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delightful experience

    It is indeed an ideal wedding banquet. They have a huge hall and talking about catering then they did a commendable job. Even the stage setup and overall decors were appreciable.

    Sent on 19/02/2020
  • D

    Deepa · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exclusive Place!

    This venue is fabulous! Amazing experience booking with them. We had a really good time here. All the functions were really well organised and the food was really tasty. Even the decoration was very beautiful.

    Sent on 27/02/2020
  • V

    Varun Kashyap · Married on 01/06/2019

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Worst experience of my life

    Worst experience of my life!! The service is pathetic and food is awful. I felt like vomit after eating food. I would not recommend this hotel as it is the worst. I Am very angry and got no reason to give you any rating above 1 star. Worst banquet in Delhi!!!! Don't book thus banquet.

    Worst service and no waiter will give response even after calling him.
    I am surprised by such decoration and catering.

    Again, don't book it.

    Sent on 04/06/2019
  • Indu

    Indu Wadhwa · Married on 21/04/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good and excellent

    R k Banquet is one of the best banquet halls in Kirti Nagar, awesome interior good service and good quality food.

    Sent on 13/03/2019
  • S

    Sunita · Married on 20/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    The lighting of the banquet hall enhances the beauty of the decoration done inside and hence making the area beautiful. The staff is very courteous, they look after the requirement of every guest. The overall experience was great.

    Sent on 08/01/2020
  • Harry

    Harry Sabharwal · Married on 31/03/2019

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    No stars for this place.....Worst Experience Ever!!

    After having so many family functions on other banquets, our family decided to choose RK Banquet but I seriously repent on our decision that we choose this third class banquet for our family's precious occasion.

    Food is good undoubtedly, the interior is also good but the management especially a person named BUNTY really treated us bad in front of our guests.

    On the time of booking, they treated us really good and they sound understandable and very cooperative with us but at the time when our function was going on and we suddenly got to know that we need more plates to serve our guests and as every system of banquet they used to ask money at the end of the function & we told them that for now we need plates and we will pay you the whole amount at the end of our function but they denied bluntly & start asking money at that point not only this they start abusing with really bad words. They delayed the process for almost 1.30 hours and shouting upon all our relatives in front of our guests.

    One of the counters was also vacant and no one was there to attend our guest for almost half an hour but we sill understand and asked them to take care of this then they again replied us really bad.

    When they continuously abusing then we decided to call the police.

    This place ruined our special day and we cancelled our further booking here and will not let ruin our other functions.

    I suggest you all that please don't go with this place. This place will make you regret your own decision of choosing this banquet.

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • T

    Tushar · Married on 01/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue

    The venue was very nice. All the amenities and services were arranged very efficiently and effectively. The staff was very nice as well as friendly. The catering was great and all in all, it was a great experience with them.

    Sent on 14/01/2020
Hired this vendor?