Regalia Banquet

37 reviews | Mayapuri - Naraina (West Delhi)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Regalia Banquet

Recommended by 97% of couples · Write a review

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.2
  • Response time 4.3

Awards

37

4 User photos

  • C

    Chanchal B. · Married on 16/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Venue

    I booked Regalia Banquet for my wedding occasion. The experience was really good with them. All the covid norms were been followed & sanitization was good. Everything went well with them and the decoration was very well done and the food quality was up to the mark.

    Sent on 20/04/2021
  • P

    Pawan K. · Married on 15/02/2021

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    It was okay!

    We had booked Regalia Banquet for the wedding functions. All the services were average. The quality of the services was okay. The venue is beautiful though.

    Sent on 15/04/2021
  • Kanika

    Kanika S. · Married on 06/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Venue

    Regalia is a banquet hall in Mayapuri which was booked for my engagement. The venue was really hospitable to us. The food and everything else was inhouse and good and staffs provided proper sanitization and they were well behaved too.

    Sent on 30/04/2021
  • M

    Megha S. · Married on 09/12/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    they are pretty great and suitable.

    This is located closer to our house and obviously it was a convenient option and also apt for a roka and engagement ceremony. Their service and food quality are good and the prices are also good. In terms of rate they are pretty great and suitable.

    Sent on 08/03/2021
  • P

    Priya · Married on 06/12/2020

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Decent management but issue with varmala arrangements

    We had taken a complete wedding package from the venue which included decor and catering. Everything was well organised and overall the function went well. The only issue we faced was during the varmala as the garlands provided were not of good quality, The flowers started breaking within the hour which created a lot of trouble for me as a bride.

    Sent on 21/03/2021
  • Luise

    Luise · Married on 02/12/2020

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Disappointed by catering

    my experience was kind of OK, the staff was also good but the food that we booked they served half of it apart from that everything was good, the decor and everything was fine but the food was the only thing which disappointed us as they have already taken the payment for it but did not delivered on the day.

    Sent on 14/03/2021
  • Sushant

    Sushant · Married on 09/02/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Nice venue!

    Regalia is a really nice venue. We enjoyed our time and experience here.
    The food was really tasty and it was a well managed function. We liked the catering and the decoration done was also beautiful. Would love to recommend to everyone.

    Sent on 16/04/2020
  • M

    Mayuresh W. · Married on 02/02/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Amazing venue!

    The venue was fabulous. They were very professional and loyal to their commitments made. They served excellent food from starters to desserts. My guest and family were truly impressed by their hospitality and services.

    Sent on 20/04/2020
  • K

    Kiranjit K. · Married on 17/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best venue for weddings!

    The venue couldn't have been better for the wedding. They did the arrangements superbly well. They were very cordial. The food was amazing, the bar was great. Loved their services and hospitality.

    Sent on 20/03/2020
  • Harman

    Harman K. · Married on 05/01/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Nice Venue!

    This venue is pretty nice. We liked the place a lot and the ambiance is also great. Really good managers and the staff was also good. Got a really good feeling having out event here.

    Sent on 12/03/2020
Hired this vendor?