Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Regalia Banquet

Regalia Banquet

Regalia Banquet

Mayapuri - Naraina, West Delhi
4.4 out of 5 rating, 43 reviews
View more information

43 reviews

Rating
4.4
out of 5.0
Recommended by 88% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

43
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

4 User photos

  • A
    Ajeet Married on 24/02/2023
    2.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Bad bad bad

    All arrangements were good bur their management's police way spoiled our mood ,by telling us not to have couple of drinks silently even in their given room even if we paid in lacks, this place suddenly became like a police station to us ,as we were host, we had no other option than to manage and not to disturb our family function, but please avoid these people,their manager socks
  • S
    Shweta B. Married on 11/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A very good experience!!

    We booked this venue for my engagement. It was quite pretty. The food was great absolutely amazing even when we visited there to book the venue they let us try all the food items on the menu and they were so so polite. They asked us if the food is ok or not or if there were any changes required in it.
  • S
    Shourya Married on 22/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A very good experience!!

    We booked this venue for our engagement and we had a great experience with them. The decoration and the food were up to the mark and the staff of the venue was helpful and cooperative. We did not face any issues in the function.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shourya Married on 22/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A very good experience!!

    We booked this venue for our engagement and we had a great experience with them. The decoration and the food were up to the mark and the staff of the venue was helpful and cooperative. We did not face any issues in the function.
  • S
    Sweety M. Married on 22/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with the venue

    This place was the venue for one of our pre-wedding functions. It was a lovely lunch party for all the wedding guests. Everything about it was terrific. Food, from starters to desserts, was super delicious. Everybody had a great time. The staff of the place was also quite supportive all the time.
  • Shubham
    Shubham T. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect

    The venue was very nice, an amazing venue with superb arrangements. We totally loved each other and everything was arranged. It was an ffantastic wedding and everything was managed by the vendor from the venue only and the food and the decoration were also taken care of by them and all good.
  • C
    Chanchal B. Married on 16/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue

    I booked Regalia Banquet for my wedding occasion. The experience was really good with them. All the covid norms were been followed & sanitization was good. Everything went well with them and the decoration was very well done and the food quality was up to the mark.
  • P
    Pawan K. Married on 15/02/2021
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    It was okay!

    We had booked Regalia Banquet for the wedding functions. All the services were average. The quality of the services was okay. The venue is beautiful though.
  • Kanika
    Kanika S. Married on 06/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Venue

    Regalia is a banquet hall in Mayapuri which was booked for my engagement. The venue was really hospitable to us. The food and everything else was inhouse and good and staffs provided proper sanitization and they were well behaved too.
  • M
    Megha S. Married on 09/12/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    they are pretty great and suitable.

    This is located closer to our house and obviously it was a convenient option and also apt for a roka and engagement ceremony. Their service and food quality are good and the prices are also good. In terms of rate they are pretty great and suitable.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message