Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Red K Velvet Hotel by Kawatra, Ghaziabad

Red K Velvet Hotel by Kawatra, Ghaziabad

Red K Velvet Hotel by Kawatra, Ghaziabad

Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • H
    Harsh Sent on 31/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A very good experience!!

    My experience was good at the venue. We received full cooperation from the management & the staff. We faced no issues from their end. Everything went well.
  • P
    Priyank B. Sent on 27/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good experience overall

    Staff and management is very supportive and understanding.

    Arrangement were perfect from Red K Velvet side and they never said no if something comes up, they were always ready to do what ever required.

    We did Sagai and Marriage from same place and also arrange staying in Red K Velvet.
  • A
    Ayush D. Sent on 26/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Hospitality and assistance by staff Ms. Pooja Malik. Great food and ambience

    It has been great wedding experience for our family. Every guests present there love the food and venue.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vibhu S. Sent on 08/04/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best quality food

    Beautifull venue is the first thing and delicious food food is the second overall experience is wow...recommend this venue for 250 pax.
  • V
    Veer S. Sent on 31/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very stunning experience

    We celebrated our daughter's birthday in Red K Velvet Benquet enquet, this banquet is very graceful. And the staff there is superb, the food is also very delicious.Overall we liked the Red K Velvet Benquet very much and we give it five stars.
  • Shikhar
    Shikhar Sent on 27/02/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience me and my family

    Good service and good quality food
    And nice behaviour of staff

    Red K Velvet Hotel by Kawatra, Ghaziabad's reply:

    Dear Shikar
    Thanks alot for your kind feedback. Looking forward to serve you again.

    Regards
    Red K Velvet
  • Rajni
    Rajni Sent on 24/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful function

    It was my wedding this day. Red k velvet really made the day with wonderful experience. Elegance hall on first floor is awesome. Thanks to team red k velvet for the services.

    Red K Velvet Hotel by Kawatra, Ghaziabad's reply:

    Dear Rajni,

    Thanks alot for your kind feedback. Looking forward to serve you again.

    Regards
    Red K Velvet
  • M
    Mayank B. Sent on 24/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a great experience

    We booked this venue for 2 days for all the programmes of wedding right from ring ceremony to wedding all the things was very easily managaed and all the staff members are aslo very cooperative
    And the main thing is that all the food was very tasty and fresh without any oil and smell problem
    And the end i only want to say that we really enjoy enjoy very much here.
    Thanks RED K VELVET for organising all things nicely for us and our loveable guests.😊

    Red K Velvet Hotel by Kawatra, Ghaziabad's reply:

    Dear Mr Mayank,

    Thanks alot for your kind feedback. Looking forward to serve you again.

    Regards
    Red K Velvet
  • Shiv
    Shiv K. Sent on 24/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Professionalism

    Our relationship with the whole red k velvet's team remained sublime and we were supported in whatever way we wanted. The quality of food was excellent. The staff was helpful too. Looking forward to furthering our association in future too.

    Red K Velvet Hotel by Kawatra, Ghaziabad's reply:

    Dear Mr Singhal,

    Thanks alot for your kind feedback. Looking forward to serve you again.

    Regards
    Red K Velvet
  • N
    Nirmaya Sent on 23/02/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good food and location

    The most attraction is location. Vardaan hall has no comparison in area. Service are much better than other nearby venues.

    Red K Velvet Hotel by Kawatra, Ghaziabad's reply:

    Dear Nirmaya

    Thanks alot for your kind feedback. Looking forward to serve you again.

    Regards
    Red K Velvet
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message