Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Kohli Tents

Kohli Tents

Kohli Tents

Patel Nagar - Rajinder Nagar, West Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
  • B
    Bhawna Sent on 28/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience.

    My experience was good with them. I was very much happy and satisfied with their services. They provided us with rooms and proper hygiene was maintained. The food quality was also great.
  • M
    Megha G. Sent on 27/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience!

    We had booked Kohli Tents for my wedding ceremony and it was the best decision we made. The food was amazing, the decor was superb and the management was extremely cordial and accommodating. Our overall experience wit Kohli Tents was just so excellent.
  • C
    Chhaya Sent on 19/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bahut badiya arrangements!

    Humne apna venue Rajori Gardens ke paas mein kiya tha Kohli tents ke saath. Sab kuch bahut acha tha. Itni rating 5/5 hai saari services ke liye
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sunny S. Sent on 11/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience.

    Fantastic experience. I would recommend Kohli Tent House They are always the best. My wedding day was perfect .everthing was so organized would recommend Kohli tent to anyone looking to enjoy a
    care free royal wedding.
  • S
    Sahil Sent on 14/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We booked Kohli for all the functions and the functions went really well. The area is very spacious and the banquet hall is located in an area which is very easy to reach. The decorations were also managed by them and the outcome was great.
  • Y
    Yatin G. Sent on 17/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice Venue!

    Kohli Tents did a great job. The tent house was decorated extremely well. The staff and management were very responsive and managed everything very well! Happy with the catering as well. The food was delicious and served fresh!
  • A
    Arshi G. Sent on 18/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    They have done a great job. We are very satisfied with their experience. The services are really good. The guests were all full of praises when it comes to the decors and catering both.
  • K
    Kanikachhabra Sent on 05/02/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Average experience

    They have a good space where the functions of a large gathering can be nicely organized. I will rate our experience with them as 4 out of 5. There were some glitches with the management of affairs.
  • M
    Manish Sent on 14/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue

    The venue is well built and designed. We were completely mesmerized by the decorations. The hospitality shown by the team was top notch. Would strongly recommend them to everyone.
  • S
    Sumit Sent on 07/01/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Atmosphere

    The venue was very nice and warm. The hospitality was amazing by the staff and it was a great experience for us and our families. Truly loved the whole ambience and would definitely recommend it.