Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Hotel Westend Inn

Hotel Westend Inn

Hotel Westend Inn

Mahipalpur - Aerocity - Vasant Kunj, South Delhi
3.7 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

3.7 out of 5 rating
3.7 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
74% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    3.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    3.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    3.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    3.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    3.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • Adyasha
    Adyasha Sent on 05/12/2020
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Pathetic service!!

    Pathetic service, they do not stick to their words. Everything that we had planned was changed on the day of our event without our consent. Complete waste of money and time.
  • R
    Reena Sent on 18/02/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue

    This venue is good and the catering done was also really good but the only issue was that the promised more than they delivered. Their charges were really high as compared to the delivery of services.

    Hotel Westend Inn's reply:

    Thanks for your response and kind words. We will look forward to host your event.
    Thanks and regards.
  • V
    Varun Sent on 29/04/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Could have been better

    The food here was good but the management was not that great. There was a difference in the prices the promised and the prices they charged, which was a real disappointment.

    Hotel Westend Inn's reply:

    Thanks for your response and kind words. We will look forward to host your event.
    Thanks and regards.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dr Supriya B. Sent on 21/02/2020
    3.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice experience

    The venue was good overall and the decoration was also satisfactory. The catering was also good but the problem is that our budget got exceeded by a large margin and they did not allow us to use the water area as well which was a bit let down for us.

    Hotel Westend Inn's reply:

    Thanks for your response and kind words. We will look forward to host your event.
    Thanks and regards.
  • D
    Devinder Sent on 24/02/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice Property!

    This property is very nice. Good hall for the functions. We had a really nice and memorable experience here. The services provided by them were great and even the staff was professional and nice. Liked the food as well.

    Hotel Westend Inn's reply:

    Thanks for your response and kind words. We will look forward to host your event.
    Thanks and regards.
  • Y
    Yash G. Sent on 14/02/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue

    This venue is great. They managed everything from photographer, catering to decoration. It was a really nice experience for us. We were quite satisfied with the delivery of services and would recommend them to others too.

    Hotel Westend Inn's reply:

    Thanks for your response and kind words. We will look forward to host your event.
    Thanks and regards.
  • S
    Srishti Sent on 05/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Food - the best part!

    This was my wedding venue on the gurgaon highway! Really nice when it comes to food but the decor wasnt up to the mark. It was not exactly what we discussed. The detailings were missing for which we payed them extra. They also delayed the setup maybe thats why the detailing were missing. Otherwise the guests really appreciated the food!

    Hotel Westend Inn's reply:

    Thanks for your response and kind words. We will look forward to host your event.
    Thanks and regards.
  • P
    Pranjli Sent on 07/01/2020
    2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    Bad Experience

    The staff was not good at all. We were experience negative behavior on multiple occasions and it was a very bad experience with them. They were charging for everything but the services were not available.
  • H
    Harish Sent on 02/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nice place to stay .food was awsome execelent service, spacious room
    Very good hotel.execelent place for wedding
    Nice and spacious swmming pool.
    Clean bathroom
    Very friendly staff
    Quick check in and check out

    Hotel Westend Inn's reply:

    Thanks for your response and kind words. We will look forward to host your event.
    Thanks and regards.
  • A
    Alkendra Sent on 02/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nice Hotel ,offers great breakfast. Generally great staff Great big property! Nice facade! Check in is quick! Rooms are spacious! Comfortable bed! All the facilities in the room. Clean bathrooms! Food is also good! The rate is little higher. 20 mins away from the Airport.

    Hotel Westend Inn's reply:

    Thanks for your response and kind words. We will look forward to host your event.
    Thanks and regards.
Responds within 24 hours