Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Hotel Mukut Regency

Hotel Mukut Regency

Hotel Mukut Regency

Vasundhara, Ghaziabad
4.2 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.1 out of 5 rating
83% Recommended by couples

Awards

16
  • R
    Richa Sent on 30/09/2022
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall experience was good

    Mera experience inke saath theek tha . Waise koi dikkat nahi aayi, inka khaana bhi acha tha par service kaafi slow thi. Inka Air conditioner bhi kaam nahi kar rha tha. Thodha services better ho skti hai property mai .
  • M
    Manisha Sent on 11/07/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience with the venue was really good.

    My experience with the venue was really good. We did 3 functions over there. The food is great The decorations are nice. The place is really good. The venue is spacious enough to accommodate a good number of people. Happy with the management. The only issue is rooms for staying aren't that good. Otherwise very good for arranging marriage functions.
  • R
    Rakesh K. Sent on 22/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good venue

    Mukut Regency pe humara experience badhiya tha, unhone catering aur decoration ki services bhi provide ki thi and unke staffs bhi ache the aur bahut cooperative the and humare function mein kaafi help kiye the.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aman Sent on 15/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Administrational services were fab

    I booked Mukut Regency for my wedding and I must say that the experience was a great one! The team was very professional when it came to handling guests and providing services. All the precautions were taken and the wedding went smooth. We opted for in-house catering and decoration service as well. I would give them 5 on 5 ratings for the administrational services that they offered!
  • D
    Deepak Sent on 16/12/2020
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Dissatisfactory experience

    I had booked Mukut Regency for my wedding function and I must say that it was a really bad experience. All the commitments that we asked them to do were not fulfilled and I am not happy with the quality of services that they provided. I would give them a 0 rating as I am not at all satisfied with any of their work! So bad!
  • Soni
    Soni Sent on 18/05/2020
    2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    Not that great

    I felt that the service was not good. The decor was not good it looked like a birthday party decor. Then we had to ask them to do some more decor, The interior was good though it was wooden interiors. The food was okayish.
  • A
    Ashok Sent on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding experience.

    Everything was great. Food catering and decoration. Outstanding experience. It's a very nice place for a wedding.
  • N
    Naina Sent on 02/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice Hotel!

    Hotel Mukut hotel is great in terms of their services. We loved the experience of hosting our functions here. We liked the management also and even the catering done there was really good. The decoration and arrangements were also really great.
  • P
    Pradeep Sent on 24/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    food was especially good

    we loved it but the food was especially good.
  • S
    Sudhir K. Sent on 24/02/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely experience

    The venue was awesome and the services were very prompt as well. The staff was very friendly and the management was also very professional. The catering and the decoration were loved by everyone.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message