Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Hotel Mansarovar Paradise

Hotel Mansarovar Paradise

Hotel Mansarovar Paradise

Moradabad City, Moradabad
4.9 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

14
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

56 User photos

  • Yukta
    Yukta B. Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful hotel and lovely Staff

    Everything was of top standard, rooms and the decor throughout was lovely, clean and well maintained.
    Food was amazing. They made my day the most memorable day.
    Thankyou so much.
  • A
    Aman G. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect event ❤️

    Your management was perfect according to our taste .
    Your staff was truly incredible!
    We loved everyone and the event was perfect.🥂
    Thank you so much Mansarover team .

    Hotel Mansarovar Paradise's reply:

    Thank you, Mr. Aman, for patronizing Hotel Mansarover Paradise, Moradabad.
    Everything was perfect because we had the best hosts.
    Our team had a great time organizing your event.
    We are thrilled to know you loved our warm hospitality, the dedicated staff, and the entire hotel.
    We made sure that our whole team got the recognition they deserved. They were really happy to see your wonderful review.

    We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and delivering great experiences consistently.

    Warm regards,
    Team Mansarover Paradise.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dr Nitin A. Sent on 24/12/2022
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    50th Wedding Anniversary

    Hard-working cooperative innovative value for money are exact words to describe the team including Deepak Chabra ji, Babli, Junaid and shashank

    Hotel Mansarovar Paradise's reply:

    Thank you, Dr. Nitin, for patronizing Hotel Mansarover Paradise, Moradabad, and taking out time to share your experience on the social platform.
    Our team had a great time organizing your event.
    We are thrilled to know you loved our warm hospitality, the dedicated staff, and the entire hotel.
    We made sure that our whole team got the recognition they deserved. They were really happy to see your wonderful review.
    We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and delivering great experiences consistently.

    Warm regards,
    Team Mansarover Paradise.
  • R
    Ratika G. Sent on 15/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!! Definitely going back here for all celebrations in the future!!

    The most beautiful decor and great hospitality!
    We booked hotel Mansarover Paradise for my own wedding and it was the best decision we made.

    At this hotel, their team went one step further as compared to other good hotels in fulfilling our needs.

    The decor provided for all the ceremonies was vibrant, subtle and very modern. Each and every element was as per our needs.

    The endless variety of food and the quality they serve is exceptional.
    Would definitely recommend this hotel, if you are looking for a rich classy venue in Moradabad.
  • J
    Juhi T. Sent on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very warm & welcoming❤

    We choose this venue for my sister's wedding. The decor was great and everyone liked the location of the venue as well. Since, it is located at the heart of the city, it is easily accessible. The owners of venue are very cooperative make sure to give you whatever you want at the best price.
  • N
    Nandini A. Sent on 23/11/2021
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    It was over all good

    You must work on the quality of food it was not hot😅 ither than this everything was fine
  • Kanika
    Kanika B. Sent on 29/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Well coordinated, hygienic and responsible staff, who caters about the expectations of their customers and live up to it !!

    Had a very well organised event, as per covid-19 guidelines. The hotel management is great! They make sure that your 'Big Day' should be just like you imagined :)
  • S
    Simran M. Sent on 06/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing hotel in Moradabad

    i hosted my sisters wedding at Hotel Mansarover Paradise and u guys just nailed it.
    Starting from the decor to the food quality. Everything was just WOW.
    We are more than satisfied that we chase hotel Mansarover Paradise in Moradabad for organizing our special event.
  • S
    Shubhi Sent on 06/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good. It was a great experience...i was one of the guest there

    I had such a nice experience there
    The staff and the service was really good.
    Would like to visit again :)
Responds within 24 hours