Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon

HUDA City Centre - Sector 29, Gurgaon View map
4.2 out of 5 rating 5 reviews
Price Per Plate ₹900
15 to 175 guests

About

Located in Gurgaon, Hotel 91 is a venue that is available for you to host your wedding ceremonies. It is very necessary for your wedding venue to be a beautiful place where you can take your vows with a dreamy background that triggers beautiful memories when you look at the pictures from this day. It is also a comfortable venue for your guests to enjoy comfortably. Hotel 91 can be that ideal place for you with its beautiful event space and utilities that come as one convenient package of goodness to you.

Facilities and Capacity

To ensure that the ceremonies face no hindrance and that the transitions are done smoothly they offer a variety of facilities that come in a complimentary package. Hotel 91 has a beautiful banquet hall to offer to you that is an ideal setup suitable for your nuptial ceremonies like engagement, cocktail, sangeet, mehndi and so on followed by the reception. They can also host residential weddings. They also have guest accommodation available in the venue itself. The banquet hall is capable of entertaining around 15 to 200 guests onboard comfortably and is a perfect setup for an intimate celebration with your dear ones.

They provide you with more than one event space in the venue to make celebrating more than one ceremony easier. and they provide you with the amenities including:

  • Guest accommodation
  • Bridal dressing room
  • Parking area
  • In-house restaurant
  • Valet parking

Services Offered

The cordial behaviour of their staff and professionalism merged in the perfect amount, will deliver unmatched services to make your wedding an unforgettable event for all to be a part of. The International and domestic airports are just 20 minutes drive away and it is located in the city and National Highway 8 makes it easy to be accessed by travellers. Hotel 91 offer you their in-house catering services too to add to your luxuries and their team of chefs are well-versed with a plethora of recipes made with their personal twist to serve mouth-watering dishes from delicious cuisines at your table to make it a grand feast with a royal food spread.

Highlights

1 Day Rental From

₹1,00,000

COVID Ready?

Yes

Amenities

Guest accommodation, bridal dressing room , parking area, in-house restaurant, valet parking

More information

What is the price of non-veg menu for 20 items that includes beverages, food appetizers, main course & dessert items (excluding seafood) for 300 PAX?

₹1,100

What all menus & catering options do you have?

North indian/ mughlai
Italian/ european/ continental
Chinese/ thai/ oriental
South indian
Garlic Free/ Onion Free
Live food counters
Chaat & indian street food
Seafood
Drinks (non-alcoholic)

How would you describe your event spaces?

Banquet
Hotel
Marriage or community halls

How many guests can you accommodate across your guest rooms or nearby locations?

1-19
20-39
40-59
60-79
80-99
100-199

Which of these vendors can you provide in-house?

Catering
Decoration
DJ

Which type of external vendors do you allow at your venues locations?

Decoration
DJ

Is alcohol permitted at your venue?

Yes

Which forms of payment do you accept?

Net Banking
Cash
Cheque/ DD
Debit/ Credit Cards
Mobile Wallets
UPI

What is the % advance payment to confirm the booking?

25%

What is the cancellation policy of your services?

30 Days prior to the function will subject to 80% refund of the advance received. Within 30 days of function no refund will be applicable

What is the price range of veg menu for 300 PAX? (Typically includes charges for: beverages, food appetizers, main course & dessert items)

₹800 - ₹1199

What is the price range of non veg menu for 300 PAX? (Typically includes charges for: beverages, food appetizers, main course & dessert items excluding seafood)

₹800 - ₹1199

What guest ranges can you accommodate across your event venues?

0-99
100-199

What is your rental only pricing range per day (if applicable at any of your venues) :

₹50,000 - ₹74,999

What guest services does the space have to offer?

Rooms
Restaurant
illustration question

Do you have any questions?

Request pricing
Rating
4.2
out of 5.0
Recommended by 84% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • A
    Abhishek S. Married on 10/09/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    The owner is extremely cheap and doesn’t understand Hotel business is all about hospitality.

    I booked a room on MakeMyTrip, and asked for a special request to let us check-in early. We arrived at 6:30ish in the morning, and our special request was denied and the staff said they can get us a room by 9 am. It was completely fine with us and, we stayed and didn’t change hotels thinking 2 and half an hour is not so bad. I was ok to pay any extra charges for early check-in, still no luck. We waited until 9:30am in the lobby, and then I went up on the counter and asked if they have a room available now. The staff was changed and he said he couldn’t help me for early check-in with an attitude. I settled myself in their dining area and waited for another hour yet didn’t get any response. By the time I was pretty disappointed because I could have booked a different hotel if I knew Hotel 91, won’t stand by their words. Hence, I posted a review on google for their hotel by stating the same thing I mentioned above. As soon as I posted the review on google, within 10 minutes they got me a room. I walked to the counter and the owner/manager figure was standing by the counter. While I was checking-in, the manager/owner starts arguing with me saying their was no need of posting a review on google, in front of other guests. To which I replied, I asked for a special request, and you were not able to fulfill it, and that’s what I had posted, “if you’re looking for a hotel with special request, I wouldn’t suggest this hotel”. And the reason is I had been waiting in their lobby for little over 4 hours and I saw guests checking out since early morning, yet they were so negligent to respond. How come they kept on saying there’s no rooms available, and as soon as I post a review they get me a room in 10 minutes?
    Not only this, I posted a second review stating how the manager was arguing with us and he deleted both my reviews from the google. They delete all the bad reviews and just keep the good ones to fool their guests. The owner/manager himself behaves so rude to his guests and wants to take away their right to post any bad reviews, what can I even expect from their staff. Their are much nicer hotels right beside Hotel 91, check them out before you book hotel 91.

    Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon's reply:

    Dear Abhishek,
    We thank you for taking time and sharing your thoughts here. All the guests have full rights to write as per their experience but as we can understand that you arrived to the hotel at 0600 Hrs and technically you need to book the room from one night prior but to avoid extra charges for the same you have put in a special request for early checkin. Further we understand that we have noted your request for early checkin and tried our best to give you room as soon as possible which is around approx 10 AM which is 2 hrs prior to the arrival time as you booked on weekend and anticipated that your request is a mandate to the hotel. Still we manage to give you room 2 hrs prior and talked to you that there is no need to post the review that you waiting in the lobby and hotel is not providing you room. Just to clear the mist that we have given you the room 2 hrs prior as per your special request and not as you posted a review and we gave the first Room available to you only.

    Many Thanks
  • M
    Mohit Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    venue was amazing and everything was good.

    The venue was amazing and everything was good. The decoration of the venue was beautiful and the food quality was up to the mark, We didn't face any issues with them. Everything was up to the mark.
  • P
    Pooja G. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good venue for wedding

    My experience with the venue was good. Everything was up to the mark. We really enjoyed working with them.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • I
    Indira J. Married on 20/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I liked their services.

    My experience with the venue was really good. I liked their services. There were no issues from the management side.
  • N
    Nishat D. Married on 03/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Warm Hospitality

    Thank You Hotel 91 team for making our event a memorable one.

Awards

5

Promotions

Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon 1
Exclusive
If you found us on WeddingWire.in we will give you a 15% discount on our services. Remember to show us your voucher when you come see us.

Map

Plot 1792P, Block A, Greenwood City 122003 HUDA City Centre - Sector 29 (Gurgaon)

Location of(Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon)
illustration visit

Would you like to schedule a visit?

Request a visit

Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon frequently asked questions

Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon offers these food menus and cuisine options for events and parties:
  • North indian/ mughlai
  • Italian/ european/ continental
  • Chinese/ thai/ oriental
  • South indian
  • Garlic Free/ Onion Free
  • Live food counters
  • Chaat & indian street food
  • Seafood
  • Drinks (non-alcoholic)
At Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon, events can be organised in the following types of spaces:
  • Banquet
  • Hotel
  • Marriage or community halls
Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon can provide the following services and amenities:
  • Guest accommodation
  • Bridal dressing room
  • Parking area
  • In-house restaurant
  • Valet parking
Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon can provide the following vendors in-house for any event in the venue:
  • Catering
  • Decoration
  • DJ
Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon allows these type of external vendors for the events at their venue:
  • Decoration
  • DJ
The following mode of payments are accepted by Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon:
  • Net Banking
  • Cash
  • Cheque/ DD
  • Debit/ Credit Cards
  • Mobile Wallets
  • UPI
Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon can host events and offer wedding services for a minimum of 15 and a maximum of 175 guests.
Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon is recommended by 84% of couples who have used their services. Their overall rating is 4.2 out of 5 with the following breakdown: 4.2 in quality of service, 4.2 in average response time, 4.2 in flexibility, 4.2 in professionalism and 4.2 in value.
Hotel 91, Sector 45, Gurgaon currently offers 1 special WeddingWire promotion for wedding services.

Other vendors in Gurgaon for your wedding

Wedding Venues