Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Green Lounge, Wazirpur

Green Lounge, Wazirpur

Green Lounge, Wazirpur

Wazirpur, North Delhi
4.5 out of 5 rating, 36 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
4.5 out of 5 rating
36 reviews
91% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

36
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Ank Sent on 27/03/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Worst experience - behave like real estate agent.

    They are the worst esp Ajay and their owner - They have cancelled the booking after taking the advance payment. The reason - some other party had given higher amount. That's bullshit. The manager said - sorry it's a human error. They have no downside, behave like real estate agent. Whereas if you cancel the function, they don't give any refund. A bunch of unprofessional folks.
  • S
    Shikha Sent on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience!!

    My experience at the venue was good. The food was really good. We faced no issues from the staff or the management's end. The property was good and spacious.
  • P
    Pooja Sent on 04/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    staff of the venue was doing a great job

    We had 2 ceremonies there. It was a spacious and very beautiful property. We liked the decoration and the food was also very nice. The staff of the venue was going a great job, they were helpful and very professional. I would rate them 5 out of 5
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ankur Sent on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    loved their services.

    We are regular guests of green lounge and we always loved their services. Their decoration is absolutely beautiful and the food quality is up to the mark. The staff is cooperative and helpful. I would rate them 5 out 5.
  • R
    Rishabh Sent on 21/08/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    Everything was good, we booked the venue for my daughter's Roka ceremony and it went pretty well with everything. All the vendors were hired from the property only like caterers, decorators, and all. No other third-party vendor was hired for the function and the management was also cooperative with us.
  • Rishi
    Rishi T. Sent on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    The experience at Green Lounge, Wazirpur was really nice. It was excellent and everything was perfect at the venue. The management is also good.
  • K
    Kishika Sent on 23/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    Everything was taken care of by the property only starting from venue arrangements and food and the decoration. No third-party vendors were hired for anything. Everything was good and we were happy with the arrangements made and also all the staffs were very good and helpful with us managing everything.
  • A
    Ayush G. Sent on 17/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very nice and well synced

    No Complaints at all every thing was very nice and well synced
  • A
    Akansha A. Sent on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    We had our engagement ceremony organised here. I totally loved the services. The staff was very professional and friendly. The food was excellent and appreciated by all our guest. Decor was also very beautiful and the overall experience was amazing
  • T
    Tipsy Sent on 29/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the venue!

    The venue was very beautiful. The decor was done very well done, they took the brief really well and did an excellent arrangement for all rituals for the wedding. The staff was very courteous and polite. The food offered was very good and tasty. The services were up to the mark!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message