Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Clay Inn Hotel, Gurgaon

Clay Inn Hotel, Gurgaon

Clay Inn Hotel, Gurgaon

Sohna Road, Gurgaon
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

25
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • N
    Nilima R. Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience with them

    This was our destination for our wedding and clay inn made everything smooth from start to finish. I was really satisfied with the management and the best part was that members were served properly and everyone enjoyed the occasion in proper way.
  • R
    Rajvardhan S. Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous services

    Everything, from the food to the decorations was good. Beautiful decorations with a nice theme. The venue was great, and the staff did a great job of taking care of all the guests. Great service.
  • N
    Nikita B. Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved their services alot

    I had booked the services for our anniversary celebration and clay inn was one of the best.
    The the banquet Hall also have free parking facilities as well. People can easily gather there.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abhinav R. Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    The decorations were nice. The food is good all around. The setting looks beautiful both during the day and at night and perfect destination for your engagement celebrations! Thank you team Clay Inn Hotel, Gurgaon

  • Sudhi
    Sudhi Sent on 26/12/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a good to me.

    The facilities are good according to me. I am going to recommend them to everyone without any issues at all.
  • S
    Shivani Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Female id aur bride select karna ss dedana

    They are really professional in all aspects possible for wedding photography services easily by them.
  • Nami
    Nami M. Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good aur hai

    It was our son's engagement party, and we were looking for a place to hold it. We found the Clay Inn. It can easily fit a lot of people and is known for holding a lot of different kinds of events. Also, they run the event really well, so thanks a lot.
  • Soumya
    Soumya D. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    Good experience with their services available by them for photography services.
  • Shikha
    Shikha S. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    I hired the Clay Inn for our anniversary party because it was one of the best places to stay.
    You can also park for free close to the dinner hall. That place makes it easy for people to meet.
  • S
    Shruti A. Sent on 24/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good 😊

    We discovered the Clay Inn when searching for a banquet venue for our daughter's engagement. It's known for holding many events and can hold many people. The nicest aspect is that they run the event well, so kudos.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours