Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Calista Resort

Calista Resort

Calista Resort

Kapashera - Samalkha - Rajokri, South Delhi
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 35 reviews
View more information

35 reviews

Rating
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.5 out of 5

Awards

  • 35

41 User photos

  • S
    Shubham G. Married on 15/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Venue was hygienic and they also followed all the covid protocols. They delivered the promised services. It was a great experience

    We booked Calista Resort for the wedding, they have the best food and the decoration was very nice and the venue was hygienic and they were also following all the covid protocols. They delivered the promised services so it was a great experience with them.
  • Kampila
    Kampila Married on 16/02/2021
    Rating 2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    Poor service

    We booked Calista Resort for the wedding occasion. I didn't like the service much. The person I dealt with was really rude towards the end. He wasn't listening to us and didn’t consider any requirement. At the end moment he informed that the bridal room would not provided so I had to make my own arrangements. The decoration was good but the services were very bad. They were highly unprofessional and we ended up fighting with him. I won’t consider them for future references.
  • P
    Pulkit J. Married on 13/02/2021
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Pretty Good!

    I booked Calista Resort for the wedding.Pretty happy with the decorations and the food-they were fantastic.The covid protocols were followed properly as well.Maybe the services could have been a little bit better.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • MOGAPARTHY
    Mogaparthy V. Married on 14/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    Very cooperative, professional, dedicated and experienced staff with 100% endless efforts made our wedding ceremony dated 14/01/2021 a grand success, which was appreciated by each and every individual who attended the event. Regards - Mr. MOGAPARTHY VIJAYANANDAM & Ms. RAJKAMAL
  • I
    Indu Y. Married on 10/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience with calista’s services
  • D
    Divya S. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    It was a great event... lucky and Manish planned it so well. We juat loved the service and hospitality

    It was a great event... lucky and Manish planned it so well. We just loved the service and hospitality
  • Sakshi
    Sakshi G. Married on 30/11/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Smooth & effortless

    I planned and finalised everything from food to decor at least 3 weeks prior to the d-day. And thanks to the efficient management, I had no last minute hassle to take care of during our 3 days stay at the resort. The decor was as per my idea and they were very accepting towards my ideas or suggestions.
  • T
    Taranjit S. Married on 21/11/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience

    Fantastic Set up by Lucky n team
  • S
    Saloni G. Married on 09/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They make your wedding look like a dream.

    Calista resort is one of the best place to plan your wedding in case you want to have rooms for your guests to stay. The rooms are super spacious and have full amenities. Almost feels like a destination wedding.
    The team is super responsive and they cater to your every need. Their hospitality is the best part. From food to decor, they won't disappoint you.
    They have 3-4 places within the resort where you can plan your different events. You don't have to go to multiple places.. this is your one stop solution for dream wedding.
  • P
    Parth S. Married on 31/01/2020
    Rating 3.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    Nice Venue But poor management

    Calista was a good resort, the arrangements were done pretty well. the decorations were outstanding the food was very delicious but the management wasn't good. the authority was rude and not professional. They did not attend us well and did not keep up to the promises they made while the bookings!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message