Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Calista Resort

Calista Resort

Calista Resort

Kapashera - Samalkha - Rajokri, South Delhi
4.5 out of 5 rating, 37 reviews
View more information

37 reviews

Rating
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 90% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

37

41 User photos

  • M
    Mm Married on 28/11/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Worst experience of lifetime

    Attended a family wedding at Calista resort this week which ended up in a disaster. The service was worst I have seen in lifetime. The waiters were not trained, didn’t know what veggies are they serving, ran out of milk for coffee in beginning of the event, guests had to wait for knives/forks/plates. WORST OF ALL is that Calista resort ran out of food for the family members of bride and groom because they served our veggies in their other adjacent banquet which had 2x guests than expected. The outcome of which was that bride and groom family members stayed hungry all night. Avoid booking Calista resort at all cost if you want to escape from the worst disgrace of your lifetime!!
  • B
    Bhavya T. Married on 03/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience!!

    We had a really good experience. The food quality was good. The management & staff were cooperative. We faced no hassles from their side. The property was beautiful and spacious. We were very satisfied with their service.
  • S
    Shubham G. Married on 15/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Venue was hygienic and they also followed all the covid protocols. They delivered the promised services. It was a great experience

    We booked Calista Resort for the wedding, they have the best food and the decoration was very nice and the venue was hygienic and they were also following all the covid protocols. They delivered the promised services so it was a great experience with them.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kampila Married on 16/02/2021
    2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    Poor service

    We booked Calista Resort for the wedding occasion. I didn't like the service much. The person I dealt with was really rude towards the end. He wasn't listening to us and didn’t consider any requirement. At the end moment he informed that the bridal room would not provided so I had to make my own arrangements. The decoration was good but the services were very bad. They were highly unprofessional and we ended up fighting with him. I won’t consider them for future references.
  • P
    Pulkit J. Married on 13/02/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Pretty Good!

    I booked Calista Resort for the wedding.Pretty happy with the decorations and the food-they were fantastic.The covid protocols were followed properly as well.Maybe the services could have been a little bit better.
  • MOGAPARTHY
    Mogaparthy V. Married on 14/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Very cooperative, professional, dedicated and experienced staff with 100% endless efforts made our wedding ceremony dated 14/01/2021 a grand success, which was appreciated by each and every individual who attended the event. Regards - Mr. MOGAPARTHY VIJAYANANDAM & Ms. RAJKAMAL
  • I
    Indu Y. Married on 10/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience with calista’s services
  • D
    Divya S. Married on 09/12/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a great event... lucky and Manish planned it so well. We juat loved the service and hospitality

    It was a great event... lucky and Manish planned it so well. We just loved the service and hospitality
  • Sakshi
    Sakshi G. Married on 30/11/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth & effortless

    I planned and finalised everything from food to decor at least 3 weeks prior to the d-day. And thanks to the efficient management, I had no last minute hassle to take care of during our 3 days stay at the resort. The decor was as per my idea and they were very accepting towards my ideas or suggestions.
  • T
    Taranjit S. Married on 21/11/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    Fantastic Set up by Lucky n team
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message