Shaandaar Events, Chandigarh

17 reviews | Sector 32, Chandigarh (Chandigarh City)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Shaandaar Events, Chandigarh

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

17
  • R

    Ritik S. · Getting married on 01/01/2502

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day

    Wedding Planners
    Really hard working team. All the marriage functions were beautifully organised!!!!

    Sent on 30/01/2020
  • P

    Pankaj T. · Getting married on 01/01/2387

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planning

    It was really very nice working with team. We can surely suggest them to everyone for all type of events. You guys r really the best event management company in Chandigarh, Panchkula, Mohali.Excellent company with very good services. We must say that they have solution for everything related to any type of event. We are very impressed with them. It was full value for money association with you. Awesome experience working with industry top company

    Sent on 30/01/2020
  • S

    Sagar P. · Getting married on 08/12/2257

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planning

    Really hard working team. All the marriage functions were beautifully organised!Truly exceptional services. They took away all the headache of wedding planning and took care of it like their own.Nice wedding planned by wedding bliss in my friends marraige
    !all arrangements were excellent and superb.. especially everything was on time and all staff was supportive.it was amazing visit .All the best.

    Sent on 03/02/2020
  • P

    Prashant S. · Getting married on 30/01/2189

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planning

    Really hard working team. All the marriage functions were beautifully organised!Truly exceptional services. They took away all the headache of wedding planning and took care of it like their own.Nice wedding planned by wedding bliss in my friends marraige
    !all arrangements were excellent and superb.. especially everything was on time and all staff was supportive.it was amazing visit .All the best.

    Sent on 30/01/2020
  • S

    Siddharth K. · Getting married on 30/01/2166

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding wire

    Truly exceptional services. They took away all the headache of wedding planning and took care of it like their own.

    Sent on 30/01/2020
  • P

    Palash K. · Getting married on 05/02/2133

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding plann

    One of the best wedding planners in Chandigarh and nearby area. Maine inhe query daali thi regarding a wedding in my home. Mainly we needed someone to take care of decoration and catering aur sath mey hmaree wedding venue se coordination ke liye. I had great experience first time hiring event planner. They saved us a lot of money, time and trouble and sab headache khud handle ki. I surely recommend them if you want to give a different and trendy touch apne wedding mey.

    Sent on 05/02/2020
  • S

    Sachin S. · Getting married on 05/02/2096

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddind expert

    Shaandaar events se maine wedding planning and coordination krwai thi for all my brother’s wedding functions and the wedding day. We hired them to organise the ring ceremony, ladies sangeet, mehendi, haldi and wedding. They did a great job with vendor tieups and followups. Plus the team also helped organise and implement everything on the wedding function days which was very smooth and pretty. I would highly recommend them because they help you save a lot and get a better output.

    Sent on 05/02/2020
  • V

    Varun V. · Getting married on 01/01/2094

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planning

    Excellent company with very good services. We must say that they have solution for everything related to any type of event. We are very impressed with them
    One of the best event managements done by you guys or I would rather say one of the best event management company in India. You and your team is fabulous and very experienced in their field. Thanks for all your help and support.

    Sent on 30/01/2020
  • P

    Prodeepto M. · Getting married on 24/08/2091

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding anniversaires

    The marriage anniversary of my sister was organised by them in mussoorie JW MARRIOTT , the photography team was also amazing , the pre event photography was also great , they also arranged decorations in the venue and for couple room as well . They took a very nominal charge from us .

    Sent on 30/01/2020
  • H

    Happy M. · Getting married on 15/06/2027

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planner

    One of the best wedding planners in Chandigarh and nearby area. Maine inhe query daali thi regarding a wedding in my home. Mainly we needed someone to take care of decoration and catering aur sath mey hmaree wedding venue se coordination ke liye. I had great experience first time hiring event planner. They saved us a lot of money, time and trouble and sab headache khud handle ki. I surely recommend them if you want to give a different and trendy touch apne wedding mey.

    Sent on 15/02/2020
Hired this vendor?