KP Events & Entertainment
27, 2nd Floor, Manglam Fun Square, Durga Nursery Road, Udaipur 313001 Udaipur City (Udaipur) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
5 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
Planning Fee From ₹50,000
Share

Reviews of KP Events & Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.6

Awards

5
  • Vikrami

    Vikrami Jain · Married on 15/12/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, KP Events and Entertainment.

    KP Events and Entertainment is an amazing wedding planning company and we feel so lucky we trusted them with our destination wedding in Udaipur. Their style is classy and elegant with just the right amount of vibrance. Team went above and beyond to ensure every single detail was perfect (and I have high standards!). The attention to detail was second to none, the team worked tirelessly around the clock .Thank you, KP Events and Entertainment.

    Sent on 16/01/2020
  • P

    Poonam Jain · Married on 10/11/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic team work

    The KP Event Company IS fantastic. They rocked the lighting and it made the ballroom for my reception more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. They were so great to work with and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • Tanisha

    Tanisha Shah · Married on 28/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing team work

    The team of KP Events are amazing!! They were very responsive and helpful in creating every function of my wedding. And whole team took care of my guests. 5-star service for sure!!!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • Naina

    Naina Gupta · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy with all the services

    Thanks for making my fairytale wedding dream come true, I appreciate the amount of hard work you guys put into my wedding. From decor to food to managing each and everything I highly recommend you guys.

    Sent on 25/11/2019
  • N

    Nikita Sharma · Married on 29/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy with the team

    My sister's wedding was at Udaipur and we contacted KP Events and Entertainments or I can say the best wedding planner you can have in Udaipur. They planned the wedding in a beautiful way and with an easy approach. A big thank you to the team.

    Sent on 26/11/2019
Hired this vendor?