Rewind Stories, Dehradun

4 reviews | Jakhan (Dehradun)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Rewind Stories, Dehradun

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

4
  • A

    Apoorv Jain · Married on 25/11/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pre wedding shoot - Highly motivated and talented team

    We got our pre wedding shoot done in Mussoorie from Kabir and Nitish. Amazing experience from Aura. It was a highly rushed shoot where we had booked them during our journey from Delhi to Mussoorie, and to our delight they had everything planned and arranged by the time we reached mussoorie. They were truly invested and devoted to make it a great success.
    When they shared the videos and the photos we were impressed with their work. Would highly recommend Kabir and Nitish both. Do not think twice before booking.

    Sent on 19/11/2020
  • N

    Nidhi Singhal · Married on 20/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pre wedding shoot

    Kabir and Nitish are amazing..!! We had a wonderful experience in Mussorie with them. They made our dreams into reality. They executed what we had imagined to perfection. We highly recommend Aura photography.

    Sent on 19/11/2020
  • E

    Eshaan Raizada · Married on 12/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing team. Very good work and very professional

    Aura has a great team of creative professionals that will help you capture the most important event of your life perfectly. Highly recommend the team

    Sent on 17/08/2020

    Rewind Stories, Dehradun's reply:

    Thank so much Eshaan and Aastha, glad Brig. Vinod chose us to capture your one of the most important part of your life and with all heart and soul we tried to give you the best we can and luckily we did that. It was really wonderful working with you people. Stay blessed.
  • Smriti

    Smriti · Married on 09/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really professional

    Kabir & his team are a pleasure to work with. With them around you don’t need to worry about anything. Even post wedding they were all the time there for finalising the minute details. The candids, snippets & couple photoshoot was truly superb.

    Sent on 08/10/2020
Hired this vendor?