Photography by Jaspal
863, Rani Bagh 110034 West Delhi (Delhi NCR) View map

Reviews of Photography by Jaspal

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
    Recommended by 100% of couples
Reviewed on WeddingWire.in
  • Srinivas

    Srinivas Ramalingam , Married on 03/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We would 100% recommend getting a photo album done from Jaspal. Our wedding album is like nothing I have seen before! We are so in love with the perfection. The passion and love for his job seriously shows through his amazing photos and the incredible album we get to keep forever! Thank you so much Jaspal. You are amazing!

    Sent on 13/12/2017
  • Preeti

    Preeti Ahuja , Married on 07/12/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The photographs I received were magical and I could not have asked for more from a wedding photographer. I felt like a princess and the photographs submitted looked stunning - magazine quality. See for yourself, Jaspal's quality and expert work speak for itself.

    Sent on 13/12/2017
  • Ismail

    Ismail Zuneb , Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If you're looking to capture intimate, candid, and heartfelt moments of your wedding, look no further! They are the real deal, I promise you! We can't thank Jaspal enough. From the very beginning till the very end, he was and is impeccable!

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • Prateek

    Prateek Tiwari , Married on 25/10/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The easiest decision of our wedding was made when Jaspal was recommended to us. His passion, enthusiasm and absolutely stunning photos made the decision a simple one. Knowing that we had him taking so much care documenting our wedding day in the amazing way he does, really took the pressure off.

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • Nitish

    Nitish Jain , Married on 23/03/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The lengths he would go to to get that perfect shot is a rare find and something that should be commended. We cannot thank you enough for all you time and effort into making our special day, one to remember for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • Anjali

    Anjali Sharma , Married on 14/02/2012

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Like they say a picture is worth a thousand words, multiply that by 700 times or so and I’m not sure that I'll have enough space to write our entire review!! Thank you so much for your time, effort and spectacular work. We'd also especially like to thank you for your support along the way, which I might add has been quite a lengthy time considering our initial first event was in 2012! We just couldn't be happier with the beautiful service you provided for us, Jaspal.

    Sent on 12/12/2017