Perx Studio

39 reviews | Samlong (Ranchi)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Perx Studio

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

39

7 User photos

  • DEEPAK

    Deepak P. · Married on 26/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lifetime experience with Pre-wedding.

    We hired Nikhil and his team for my our Pre-Wedding in Ranchi after they did couple of our friend's pre-wedding, which we absolutely loved. They have been always fab in their work. Super energetic & creative bunch of guys,who are very fun-loving & working with them is always fun.They guided us superbly for the dresses & poses, they made us very comfortable for us to be best in our natural expressions. I would definitely recommend them.Thanks a lot for giving us such great moments..!!

    Sent on 21/04/2021
  • S

    Saurav K. · Married on 05/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous photographs

    Firstly I want to say a big thank you to your team .What a click guys ...thank you so much for making my day so memorable. All our friends and family were really impressed. #Amazing team # stunning click#❤️

    Sent on 03/01/2021
  • B

    Baba · Married on 03/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fabulous pictures

    Amazing team well trained to capture a wonderful photos. All our photographers were really amazing. Thank you so much guys. Photographer were really amazing .... fantastic job 👍

    Sent on 03/01/2021
  • S

    Saurabh K. · Married on 01/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic photography

    Fastastic photographer provided top quality photos. Super responsive, quality work, wholesome professionals. Thank you and your team from my bottom of my heart for making my day even more special and memorable.

    Sent on 03/01/2021
  • A

    Amit · Married on 29/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fabulous pictures

    Amazing team well trained to capture a wonderful photos. All our photographers were really amazing. Thank you so much guys. Photographer were really amazing .... fantastic job 👍

    Sent on 03/01/2021
  • M

    Manju · Married on 20/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photographers

    Amazing team well trained to capture the candid picture beautifully. All our friends and family were really happy and impressed with the team.

    Sent on 30/12/2020
  • K

    Kumar A. · Married on 17/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photography

    I just want to say huge thank you for your photographing our wedding. The photos are absolutely beautiful. We loved having your involved and we had so many positive comments from people saying how great they through you were ... Thank you so much.

    Sent on 31/12/2020
  • V

    Vanshika · Married on 13/12/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning experience

    Firstly Thank you so much for making my ceremony so special. We all love our photos . #stunning click

    Sent on 21/12/2020
  • A

    Akshit · Married on 13/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loveable Photography

    I am very happy as my pre-wedding shoot was fantastic. Thank you is just a word to appreciate the photographer. It was he who makes my pre-wedding shoot a memorable moment my life. I didn't face any problem while photography with my life partner. I acknowledge every tiny guidance in between shots as they help me to make pictures more beautiful.

    Sent on 16/12/2020
Hired this vendor?