Apratim Photography
Q-Block, Sector 48 122001 South City 2 (Gurgaon) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
12 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
1 Day Wedding Package From ₹50,000
Share

Reviews of Apratim Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

12

45 User photos

  • Manisha

    Manisha Swarnkar · Married on 20/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Photographer to hire

    I witnessed Apratim's work for the first time in a show at bhatinda few years back. His work was really good and with time it became outstanding. When it came to my wedding , I was sure I wanted to hire Apratim and It was totally worth it. I loved his candids and I am planning to book him for my future professional shoots as well.
    I totally recommend him as he is very Punctual, Focused , Responsible and humble Person.

    Sent on 15/05/2020
  • Krishnakant

    Krishnakant Katariya · Married on 01/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    I had my Pre-wedding photo shoot with Apratim, a person with amazing skills, tries to give his best in every shot, finds innovation in taking photos. We really enjoyed the session.

    Sent on 01/05/2020
  • Shradha

    Shradha Sahu · Married on 09/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding photography

    Had an awesome experience. Apratim is an incredible photographer. He is humble, creative and made us feel at ease while documenting my wedding day.

    Highly recommended. Photos turned out stunning
    and beautiful. His photos speaks from himself. Uploading few of my photos.

    Sent on 07/05/2020
  • U

    Ujjwal Dua · Married on 08/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best results

    You are so great at capturing my candid moments. The most important thing I liked it that you are really hardworking and you gave me the best results as I wanted. My genuine thanks to you for making me look so beautiful!! Keep going.

    Sent on 08/05/2020
  • S

    Saurabh Lalwani · Married on 19/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most reliable professional in town

    Apratim is one of those professionals in his industry, who just need to be booked and explained what needs to be done. The task is done perfectly and there's absolutely no room for post-work argument/clash.

    Apratim has covered my wedding, and a couple of shows and shoots. My recommendation: Work with the man once, and you'll work with the man everytime after that.

    Sent on 15/05/2020
  • N

    Nikhil Kumar · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pre Wedding Shoot

    It’s was a wonderful experience with Apratim. He’s definitely a through professional....I must recommend him and his work👍🏻

    Sent on 05/05/2020
  • Rishiraj

    Rishiraj Shukla · Married on 08/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Per-Wedding, Haldi and Wedding Photoshoot

    Brilliant and professional! Indeed, we made an excellent decision to go ahead with Apratim Photography for our special day, we are extremely happy and satisfied with the work. I would recommend Apratim Photography if you want to get those timeless moments captured. Apratim is extremely approachable and has innovative ideas to make photographs come to live.

    Sent on 08/05/2020
  • R

    Riya Chatterjee · Married on 21/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great photographer!!! Had an awesome experience

    A big thanks for all the capture. Awesome work.! We really enjoyed a lot during our shoot. Friendly nature and a true creative head he has. All our pictures turned our really amazing.!!

    Sent on 13/05/2020
  • N

    Nimisha Gupta · Married on 19/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every Picture has a story

    Because every picture tells a story…!!! 😄😄
    Each and every clicks that you have taken make me relive the moments. And will be cherished by us forever. It was really a special photo sgoot
    You are very creative and imagination and have an eye for detail.
    To add to this, you were very patient when changing venues or retaking shots or redressing
    All in together it presents how passionate you are.
    Thanks Apratim for performing our photo shoot. We simply loved it. 😎😎
    All the best

    Sent on 11/05/2020
  • S

    Sakshi Suneja · Married on 23/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candid couple Shoot

    Photos are the return tickets to the moment otherwise gone..Thank you, Apratim for letting me preserve my moments forever. It was indeed a wonderful experience and probably one of the best decision to have you for my couple shoot. Thanks for all your patience while we pestered you, didn’t tried too hard to follow your world of instructions, the scorching sun and the mosquitoes bites didn’t stop you to get the best out of us. I am astonished to see all Photos and would definitely like to recommend/suggest not to miss on having the opportunity to let Apratim take care of your Big Day.
    Thanks Much!!!

    Sent on 22/07/2020
Hired this vendor?