Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Wedding Shots by Prateek

Wedding Shots by Prateek

Wedding Shots by Prateek

Thane West, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Vighnesh
    Vighnesh G. Sent on 01/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Did very well walking me through the photo shoot process. Helped me find my best look and best smile.

    Absolutely stunning work! He has such an eye for great, natural photos. You won't regret booking him..
  • M
    Muskaan K. Sent on 23/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a good experience! I recommend

    They shot my reception, pictures came out to be great

    Wedding Shots by Prateek's reply:

    Thank you muskaan you words will really help us growing . Although we only shot your reception we had fun shooting your event.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Archana
    Archana G. Sent on 21/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    #Suhanawedding #anchoredbylove #weddingphotographybyprateek

    Absolute recommended for all the brides & grooms who prefer candid natural shots. I always wanted that “ Sunset “ perfect post wedding shot and it was perfectly captured by Prateek & his team. Throughout the pre wedding & wedding all the pictures was been beautifully captured. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Wedding Shots by Prateek's reply:

    Archana ! Thanks a lot, it was a pleasure for us to shoot your destination wedding. You were one of the wonderful couples we have experienced .
  • J
    Jagruti C. Sent on 24/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Masterful Visionary!

    Prateek and team were just not our wedding photographer but invaluable team in planning our special day.
    They went above and beyond, helping us plan essential details like backdrops, colour's, ensuring every element of our wedding was captured beautifully. They suggested options that not only fit with budget but exceeded our expectations.
    The team he brought together was a perfect blend of candid and traditional photographers, creating a diverse and comprehensive collection of memories. The professionalism and creativity displayed by them was truly remarkable. Few photos were sent instantly and entire album was sent with few months.
    The outcome of photos and videos we received were incredible. Every moment was captured with precision and worth every penny. Thankyou for turning out special day into a visual masterpiece.
    I wholeheartedly recommend this team. Thankyou for making our wedding memories unforgettable!
  • G
    Gaurav K. Sent on 21/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography skills

    My experience with prateek was wonderful.
    They were very professional and photos were amazing.
    Prateek and his team did a wonderful job
  • Vaibhavi
    Vaibhavi R. Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Capturing the Magic: Prateek and Team - Our Wedding’s Unforgettable Storytellers

    We are a couple based in New York, and the quest for the perfect team of photographers for our special day proved to be quite a challenge. However, when we stumbled upon Prateek through WeddingWire, it was an instant connection.

    Prateek and his team played an integral role in our wedding, becoming more like friends than photographers. This decision unquestionably ranked among the highlights of our wedding planning. Over the course of the three-day celebration, we never felt compelled to pose for staged shots. Instead, the photos exuded a natural and authentic charm, and the video editing was absolutely spot-on.

    Prateek and his team truly transformed our wedding into a star-studded event. Their unwavering discipline was evident as they always appeared ready before anyone else at the wedding. Their patience and professionalism throughout the process made our lives exceptionally easy, and the icing on the cake was the stunning photographs and videos that will forever hold a special place in our hearts.

    Without a doubt, we wholeheartedly recommend Prateek and his team without a moment's hesitation. 100% satisfaction guaranteed!
  • R
    Radhika Sent on 14/10/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Wedding Photography!

    Thank you so much for capturing our wedding with great efforts. Glad, you captured our memories so well. The photographs and cinematic videos are just fantastic! Everyone in the family loved the pre-wedding photos and video as well.
  • S
    Shreya S. Sent on 12/10/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Experience

    Pre wedding shoot n video was very beautiful and it was captured with lots of efforts from the team and it came out to be very good
  • N
    Naman Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Prewedding and wedding package

    A perfect choice for capturing our special moments. The entire team was very much supportive and cooperative with best photography and cinematic skills. You should definitely check for your requirement if any. Worth the price. Thank you so much Prateek and his team.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours