Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Wedding Moments by Nirmal Sinha

Wedding Moments by Nirmal Sinha

Wedding Moments by Nirmal Sinha

Indiranagar, Bangalore
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 53 reviews
View more information

53 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 53
  • WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

5 User photos

  • Sandhya
    Sandhya S. Married on 16/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal photographer,All Rounder, stunning, outstanding, funtastic,extra ordinary.

    Dear Nirmal and Team,
    Firstly we cannot thank you enough for everything you did on our pre-wedding and wedding day. It was very special and just a pleasure to have you capturing the day. Second, WOW these photos are amazing…. Just stunning 🙂 from the bottoms of our heart thank-you!! Hopefully we will get to work with you again in the future! Many thanks to you guyz.
  • Gouri
    Gouri P. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional , Quality and responsive

    Thank you so much Wedding Moments studio for the beautiful wedding photography..You did fabulous job we didn't expect that much perfection but yes you fulfilled every possible expectation..I will surely recommend you to all other Friends/Family..Great Job!!
  • M
    Mithun K. Married on 21/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome team.

    WeddingMoments team members are very well established professionals in their fields and their works are quite mesmerising. Friendly Nature with their clients. I thank them for everything they did. Most recommended and value for your hard earned money. Loved it.
  • A
    Anjali K. Married on 20/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographer

    Nirmalya is a very friendly and talented photographer. More than photography his editing skill is also superb!! He has captured all the emotions and events so well and frozen the moments in the photos ... Thank u Nirmalya for Ur excellent services...
  • Punith
    Punith E. Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best for pre-wedding

    Got my pre-wedding shoot done.. the pictures were excellent. The ideas were too different, the location was chosen by the photographers. Everything was just awesome and reasonable..fitted my budget .
  • Kavitha
    Kavitha C. Married on 08/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very good experience

    It was a very good experience with Nirmalya from my engagement shoot to pre wedding and last my Marriage.. Person with a good heart and also the best photographer... Thanks for making my day so special and memorable.
  • Chethan
    Chethan B. Married on 22/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photography

    What makes Nirmalya amazing is not just the fact that he is an insanely awesome photographer, but that he is so down to earth and amazing. Nirmalya - I will forever be your fans for the great pictures you captured on my sister's wedding. Thanks you.
  • Bala
    Bala Married on 04/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome photographer

    Beautiful photos clicked. Awesome photographer especially the candids.
  • Suman
    Suman S. Married on 23/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You must hire him

    We couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our pre-wedding and wedding. Having followed Nirmalya’s work through the years, there was absolutely no settling for anyone else. His talent and enthusiasm are unparalleled. Right from the first time we spoke, we knew he was going to make our big day extra special. Like clockwork, everything was planned perfectly - from sangeet and engagement pictures to bridal portraits to shots of jewellery/attire to wedding rituals. He demonstrated a tremendous amount of patience to capture all the aspects of a big wedding. We felt like a close friend was capturing our special moments. Hats off to him and the team! The album has also come out very nice. Some of the pics are so good that me and my family could just sit and stare at those for minutes together. You must hire him.
  • Reeshav
    Reeshav S. Married on 14/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best value for money

    I had a great experience with him. Such a wonderful, and experienced photographer. He captured the most wonderful moments, and made them much more special. He also listen customers' special requests and satisfies them. Best value for money.