Vivek Krishnan Photography

6 reviews | Indiranagar (Bangalore)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Vivek Krishnan Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

6
  • K

    Kavya · Married on 03/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    highly recommended!

    they gave us classic pictures and helped us in getting one of a kind images! They delivered the photos within 4 days and the high-quality of video within8 days! They are highly recommended! I would give them a 5 on 5 ratings.

    Sent on 18/12/2020
  • Gayathri

    Gayathri S. · Married on 07/12/2019

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Very disappointed

    I hired them after reading all the great reviews but for us it did not go well at all. We weren't happy with the photographers themselves and then the output disappointed us even further.

    Sent on 24/05/2020
  • Lakshmi

    Lakshmi · Married on 25/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    delightful and ageless pictures

    They have some expertise in genuine wedding photography, caught the very embodiment of our big day, archived our special wedding from readiness through function and reception. They caught delightful and ageless pictures that consummately mirror our minutes.

    Sent on 14/08/2020
  • Ann

    Ann G. · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we cherished working with you

    There aren't sufficient words to portray how phenomenal Vivek and his whole group is. They are amazingly simple to work with and a ton of enjoyable to be near. They cause you to feel entirely good around them and particularly on the off chance that you are camera shy, they put forth an additional attempt to get all of you backed off and take your photos calmly. The whole group is incredibly persevering and amazingly committed to their work. We had heaps of consecutive occasions and a tight calendar and they caught each snapshot of it decisively. They center around the lady and lucky man, yet additionally invest a great deal of energy with their families and companions taking lovely and paramount pictures. Their image quality is astounding and they were benevolent to convey our photos in a short measure of time. We have gotten huge amounts of gestures of recognition for the photographs they took and we cannot hold back to see our short film and the wedding video!! We strongly suggest Vivek and his group for your wedding! Much obliged to you to such an extent.. we cherished working with you

    Sent on 14/08/2020
  • A

    Aravind · Married on 31/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photography

    The photographer was very professional and very versatile as well. The photos were clicked very nicely and the quality of the photos was also very good. All the photos were delivered on time and it was a very good experience with them.

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • J

    Jayashreeajit · Married on 27/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Speciality in candid photography

    They clicked good pictures but they were more interested in candid photography.

    Sent on 18/12/2019
Hired this vendor?