Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Subodh Bajpai Photography, Delhi

Subodh Bajpai Photography, Delhi

Subodh Bajpai Photography, Delhi

Lajpat Nagar 1, South Delhi
2.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

2.0 out of 5 rating
2.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
40% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    2.1 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    1.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    2 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    2 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    2 out of 5 rating
  • Aparna
    Aparna Sent on 04/02/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Pathetic experience

    Extremely bad. This man took 2x money with promise to return back the money after one year. Now he is not available, and has not given any album ir anything.
  • Nupur
    Nupur C. Sent on 28/10/2021
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Beware of this Big Fraud

    These people are frauds. I have been dropping emails, visiting Delhi office since 2019. They are not ready to deliver anything which was promised. They took a very big amount of money. I even sent them a court notice back in April 2021. They just dont bother at all. Please do not book this photographer. They have just ruined the biggest event of my life.
  • Shruti
    Shruti B. Sent on 27/09/2021
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Fraud Company

    Shameless fraudster man and company.
    They ran with my money it has been 1.5 years post my wedding and I haven't got anything.
    They ruined the most beautiful day of my life.
    They have the responsibility to treasure beautiful memories the never gave me mine.
    I have nothing in name of my wedding memories and he ran with my 1.5 lakh
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Uttkarsh
    Uttkarsh Sent on 01/06/2021
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Fraud alert!


    THEIVES, SCAMMERS, FRAUDSTERS and what not are the names this agency is called by. As we all gather here not to let down this hard working company we hail it's void services.

    This angency has TWO PETS(MANAGERS) namely Khairal and Rajneesh having no idea about this industry. These two specialise in bullying, threatening, manipulating and mentally tourturing clients. These pets just force clients to pay the amount and serve there owner SUBODH BAJPAI(FRAUDSTER) provding bare minimum service to clients.

    Not only destroyed clients memorable moments they bought shame to professional freelancer photographers working with them who putt their heart and soul into making clients special days memorable as much as they can by their hardwork but hamare FRAUDSTER JI HUGG DIYE photographers ki mehnat parr bhi by either not providing cleints deliverables at time or in some cases AAJ TAKK MILLA HI NAHI cleints ko unka data batao PAISA BARBAAD YAHA TOH nor do they pay their photographers who work day and night for them.

    With the rising progress and the commendable services provided by them Mr. Fraudster had to shut this agency down and start working as a Property dealer.

    Our beloved Fraudster was not satisfied by being this cruel and inconsiderate behaviour of what he has been doing he treats his staff like slaves mentally exhausting them and not paying them with their salaries on time and at times by just not paying only.

    SUBODH SIR ko 2 kutte kam ni padre the unhone poore staff ko zoo bana diya speaking off causing harm to his employees mentally rather than treating them as a human being.

    They just didn't stop here started promoting themselves on social platforms and fooling people to book here by baiting them with invalid schemes.

    Like it is said LIKE FATHER LIKE SON -- SUBODH is a perfect example of chor ka beta chor.

    My sympathies are with the ones who lead themselves in this mess of our HONORABLE MAN MR. FRAUDSTER. I request you whenever you are posting about this tremendously beautiful agency just remember to mention the work they've done and the traumas you have faced because of them. Money might grow on trees for him but for us it's our hard-earned money just don't risk it here just to face traumatising service they provide here.


    We stand together to get this Fraud agency into light so that people don't get trapped here and ruin there precious memorable moments by this angency.

    Together we can for sure give them a taste of their own medicine.
  • K
    Kailash B. Sent on 25/03/2021
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Thug Photographer

    SBP ia totally Thug Photographer and does not deliver what is promised, neither pays his employees nor he delivers anything and he is Thug who will loot your moneh, no body comes to your functions for shooting and he fools ua, dont ever book him for any function. Be is waste of money and our time. Deserves lot of slaps from all the bookings he made because lot of people are suffering due to his irresponsible work nature.
  • Deepti
    Deepti M. Sent on 19/03/2021
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Biggest Frauds

    SBP are the biggest frauds. They don't deliver the said and agreed deliverables and take money in advance. it is been more than a year and they have not provided me my engagement album and teaser. First of all they asked us to pay INR 50,000, then on my engagement day nobody turned up. After several calls and making my function 2 hrs late they sent 2 pathetic photographers and did 3 hrs of photography (the pictures came out to be pathetic).
    For everyone out here I would like to inform that I have made his complaint in the National Consumer helpline where I have received a very positive response and they will initiate strict action.
    Would request everyone to complain about them so that National Consumer Forum is aware about this fraud company and permanently shuts it.
  • N
    Neeraj Sent on 04/03/2021
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Horrendous experience

    Please do not go for this vendor, we have had a horrendous time following up with them.
  • H
    Himanshu J. Sent on 20/11/2020
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Fraud photography

    My wedding was on 28th November 2019 and till date I haven't received any of the deliverables. The firm.took.all the money from me well in advance and now whenever I call them they just do the timepaas and keep on extending my timeline. Especially the head of delhi branch Mr Rajnish never attend to the customer need. All in one I would never recommend this photography firm to anyone in my lifetime as they are a bunch of thugs who loots their customers.
  • B
    Biswajeet Sent on 19/08/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Very late delivery of photos

    Stunning Flawless Superb work consistently. The photography is consistently past desires. Not terrible, but not great either. In the event that one needs to make lifetime recollections at that point no better decision than this. Very late delivery of photos
  • A
    Aghi Sent on 30/06/2020
    1.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    below par!

    we had to hire another photographer because he was so bad.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message