Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shutterup Photography & Films

Shutterup Photography & Films

Shutterup Photography & Films

Saket, South Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 26 reviews
View more information

26 reviews

Rating
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

26
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • G
    Gayatri P. Married on 24/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with whole team

    We loved working with Shutterup Photography & Films for my brother’s wedding in March 2022. Their work speaks for itself. The style if their photography is simply stunning and their team manages to snap every tiny delay of the wedding, they do not miss a moment and the end result is truly amazing because every emotion is beautifully captured.

    The team is very professional, highly reliable and were always before time on all the events. They even passed us all the edited work in timely manner. Shutterup Photography & Films have given me and my family the best memories and we are so grateful to them. I can’t recommend them enough and will finish by saying to just book them! It will be the best decision you make..
  • Nitya
    Nitya Married on 25/10/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Pathetic photographer

    I don't know why people are giving 5 rating to this scammer. I had my worst experience with such a fraud and liar photographer. If you really want to see the reals feedback then go and check Google reviews for this photographer. Please be aware don't fall for this scam. They are cheater never going to return back your vedios and photos and keep lying on every follow up. I m sick and tried now with multiple follow up and still have not received my money or any photos vedios. Worst experience ever.
  • V
    Vivek M. Married on 23/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with whole team

    Hired them blindly, on the suggestion of my Wedding planner and am really glad I have taken such a decision. They coordinated the timings & schedule with my wedding planner and were always ready at the location even before I used to call them. chetan & his team of photographers are extremely professional, great fun to work with and they really know how to relax the people, as Bride and I used to get very camera conscious.

    Very upfront about the deliverables and from the little sneak-peek I have seen, their work is extraordinary as well.

    Highly recommend them, as Wedding is a once in a lifetime thing and these people will beautifully capture that magic.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Somya D. Married on 17/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    We would whole heartedly recommend Shutterup Photography & Films to anyone looking for a photographer for their special day who wants someone who truly works at the top of their game and produces outstanding results with cool professionalism.

    They made us quite comfortable and ensured that all our special moments were captured. They are quite flexible with customizations, full of new ideas and also quite responsible regarding safety measures and timing.

    The album came out beautifully and was delivered on time despite our many changes and customizations. The quality is as promised. Chetan and his team were quite friendly towards the guests. All our relatives and friends loved their work. I definitely recommend them to anyone who wishes to have a relaxed affair.
  • K
    Karan J. Married on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    superrbbb and great experience

    It was the best decision we made while planning our wedding. The Team was super responsive, flexible, funny, and incredibly easy to work with. We knew that the photos would be the one thing we could cherish forever and team made sure that they were perfect.

    They met and exceeded all our expectations, not only the images are stunning but the editing work is spectacular and it definitely added beauty to our pictures.

    The photographs beautifully capture all the moments and everyone's expressions. The photographic lens was not stereotypical and the focus of the photographs was on the 'emotion felt by the gathering'. No usual wedding shots and thank GOD for that:)

    A month after receiving the photos, we all still look at the photos every night and relive those moments. This walk down the memory lane would not have been possible without the splendid work done by the Shutterup Photography & Films.

    My parents have expressed utmost gratitude for the team. They were so warm and seemless through the entire process.

    The photographer is a top priority in weddings so that you can have incredible memories to cherish for and they were so comfortable to work with. I would highly recommend them. We could not have asked for a better experience for our wedding photography
  • S
    Swapnil P. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with whole team

    What makes a wedding memorable are photographs and videography. Shutterup Photography & Films made it really special for me.

    We had such a pleasure working with their team and they delivered us what was promised. They shot a dreamy wedding video for us and keep no stone unturned to make every such memory so special for me.

    I really thank Chetan and his team for putting such effort and delivering the best.

    Also thank you for being such patient listener! Keep up the good work.
  • A
    Aashna S. Married on 26/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    good team work

    Team Shutterup Photography & Films did an incredible job with the wedding pictures and videos and we would not hesitate to recommend them to any one.

    My husband and I were initially very worried about our wedding photos and how they'd turn out as we are both not the most comfortable in front of a camera until we met Chetan & his awesome team. They made us so comfortable and were just perfect.

    Always the first ones to arrive for each function and stayed untill the very end, they made sure all the raw pictures and some beautifully edited ones were shared with us within the timeline after our wedding.

    The entire crew are a thoroughly professional bunch in every way possible. They managed to capture the perfect amount of staged and candid photos and even included some very funny ones that sum up our relationship perfectly.

    The only problem we have encountered ,trying to choose our favourites, because there are just so many amazing shots.

    Thank you so much guys! You captured our wedding perfectly.
  • D
    Darshita S. Married on 26/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    superrrbbb experience with great team

    My husband and I wanted the best when it comes to our wedding photography, and we are so so glad we chose Shutterup Photography & Films for our big day. Highly skilled at what they do, extremely professional and super accommodating.

    First of all - when we reached out to them with a preliminary quote, the team responded to us within no time. This particularly caught our attention as our general experience with other photographers was that they would respond in a few business days. We were also unsure about the exact services we needed and we confirmed it literally 1 day before the event, and they made sure we had the right team for just what we needed.

    The wedding was quite unplanned and we were running late, hence we didn’t have a lot of time for the portraits etc. But despite that, Raj and his team did a phenomenal job trying to get the best shots in no time. The little moments from the day were so so beautifully captured, the pictures speak for themselves. And, the wedding teaser was a dream! We literally had goosebumps watching it.

    Chetan was our main point of contact, and she was extremely accommodating with all my random ad-hoc requests! Also, they delivered all the pictures, videos and teaser well in advance of the original timeline.

    Team Shutterup Photography & Films - Thank you for capturing our most precious moments so beautifully, and wish you guys nothing but the best! ♥️
  • V
    Vishakha P. Married on 26/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    superrrbbb experience with great team

    Definitely one of the best among the wedding photographers. We hired Shutterup Photography & Films for my sister's wedding.

    The photos and videos were fantastic and way beyond our expectations.
    The main highlight is that everyone was comfortable and happy with the way they interacted. To impress the elderly during a marriage function is commendable.

    Special thanks to Mr Chetan who was our main photographer for all the functions. His ideas are very innovative. He was friendly and professional.
    Also the delivery of the album and all the payments very prompt and precise.
    In short definitely worth your money and time.❤️

    Thank you team Shutterup Photography & Films.
  • D
    Deepak R. Married on 25/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    superrrbbb experience with great team

    When I searched the internet to shortlist, Shutterup Photography & Films was one of the obvious choice, but the real question was - will they live up to the ratings?

    SPOILER ALERT: They absolutely smashed it out of the park!!

    We were working with Chetan who is one of the lead photographers in the team.

    Chetan was very friendly and cordial to talk to. he spent about 30 minutes asking the specifics about the wedding and how we wanted to do it. One of the important questions was - whether we were planning for an outdoor wedding. This was an extremely important question, here's why- As a south indian, I have only been to indoor weddings. My response was indoor obviously he then took us through the possibility of doing the wedding outdoors.

    At first, we were concerned- but he and his team gently explained to us exactly what the value of doing outdoor weddings are. We took a couple of weeks, and we decided to do the wedding outdoors. Until the wedding day, Chetan and his team were constantly in touch with us about the decoration choices, clothing choices etc. I would have never guessed that photographers cared about anything other their gear, but the expertise they brought with everything else was extremely valuable. They provided us great ideas on what colors to go for!

    When it came to the actual wedding and reception, they are the best candid wedding photographers. They are very easy to work with, are extremely friendly, and brought out the best smiles in us. Even when the wedding or the reception got too tedious, they always empathized with us and made us smile. I honestly couldn't believe the kind of ideas they get when they see a venue. They're truly creative in their approach. Even when we were just casually waiting, I had some truly fascinating conversations. They started to become our friends in the 3 days we spent together. There was even a point in time when they got to a location 1 hour earlier to us because I miscommunicated the timing. I expected them to be frustrated. They were so well adjusting and more than happy to shoot us at our convenience.

    All in all, the photos were stunning, blew our expectations, and more importantly- our family and relatives were so happy to see the kinda moments that were captured! One of the key factors that made a massive difference to the quality was the fact that wedding took place outdoors. They were amazing to work with from start to finish!

    My recommendation to prospective clients:
    1) If it's a daytime wedding, try to keep it outside. The photos will be of radically high quality

    2) Talk to them about the colors you are going with for decorations and lighting! Unless you have studied photography, you probably have no idea how they'll look in a photo

    3) Lastly, I believe in hiring experts like Shutterup Photography & Films because they are the experts. If you're going to hire them and not seriously consider their thoughts, it's on you :)
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message