Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Moments Unplugged

Moments Unplugged

Moments Unplugged

Goregaon, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Aryan Sent on 02/08/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One the best photography agencies - in Mumbai

    It was get experience with Moments Unplugged team.
    I would definitely recommend to nurture there service.
  • A
    Aarti S. Sent on 21/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    Moments unplugged creates magic. They have captured the most special moments of my wedding day. I would never hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants a true professional to create their lifetime memories.
  • R
    Rahul S. Sent on 21/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Work done by Moments Unplugged

    I have hired them for my Pre-wedding and wedding as a Team to look after all my precious moments to be captured for a lifetime. They have done a fantastic job by providing us with over an above the expectations . The entire team is filled with young and talented people to provide the best experience they handled all Elderly people and kids very well with keeping everyone in the family in mind . THANK YOU Moments Unplugged for making it memorable.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Surbhi Sent on 21/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great pictures

    Any photographer can take the pictures. The important part is the creativity the technique. Moments Unplugged knows their work I just loved it. Thank you Mr. Deepak
  • J
    Jigar Sent on 20/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Awesome

    The overall experience was great, Great team and nice pictures they have done a good job, would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
  • C
    Chirag S. Sent on 20/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    I had a taken a personal Portfolio photos hoot. Team members were very supportive and collaborative. Had a great experience would surely like to hire them again. Thank you
  • N
    Nisha Sent on 20/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a memorable experience

    We had a fanily function for which Momemts Unplugged was hired and they suggested good props and poses for the memories
  • M
    Miral Z. Sent on 20/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are really good in there work

    We had done our maternity shoot with the moments unplugged team and photos and announcement GIF was truely amazing
  • S
    Shweta Sent on 20/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was really an amazing experience to work with Moments Unplugged

    It was really an amazing experience to work with them , as they were highly professional and they coordinated with everyone very politely and professionally.